Faculty and staff

Kaitlin BarnettKatie Barkley
Academic program specialist
kabarkley@ksu.edu

Kaitlin BarnettKaitlin Barnett
Recruitment coordinator
kaitlinmb@ksu.edu

Tamara BauerTamara Bauer
Instructor
tamara@ksu.edu

Mac BenavidesMac Benavides, Ph.D.
Assistant professor
mb2008@ksu.edu

James F. BylandJames F. Byland, Ph.D.
Assistant professor
jamesfbyland@ksu.edu

Mike Finnegan, Ph.D.Mike Finnegan, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, director of K-State Strengths
mikefinn@ksu.edu

Trisha Gott, Ed.D.Trisha Gott, Ed.D.
Associate dean, assistant professor
tcgott@ksu.edu

Shukeyla HarrisonShukeyla M. Harrison, MBA
Instructor, Edgerley-Franklin Leadership Scholars coordinator
sharrisn@ksu.edu

Jim HohenbaryJim Hohenbary
Associate director, University Honors Program
jimlth@ksu.edu

Tracey HurtTracey Hurt
Program/project coordinator
tmhurt@ksu.edu

Brandon W. Kliewer, Ph.D.Brandon W. Kliewer, Ph.D.
Associate professor
bkliewer@ksu.edu

Chance Lee, Ph.D.Chance Lee, Ph.D., CNP
Assistant professor, nonprofit leadership program director
chance@ksu.edu

Kaitlin LongKaitlin Long
Director of student engagement
kaitlinl@ksu.edu

Andrea LukeAndrea Luke
Program manager
aluke@ksu.edu

Sara Luly, Ph.D.Sara Luly, Ph.D.
Associate professor, faculty director of University Honors Program
srluly@ksu.edu

Karina Moncayo-MichelKarina Moncayo-Michel
Programs assistant
karinamichel@ksu.edu

Beth PowersBeth Powers
Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Scholarships
bethpowers@ksu.edu

Kerry L. Priest, Ph.D.Kerry L. Priest, Ph.D.
Associate professor, leadership communication program director
kerryp@ksu.edu

Kim RalstonKim Ralston
Communications program administrator
kamullen@ksu.edu

Mary Kay Siefers, Ph.D.Mary Kay Siefers, Ph.D.
Teaching professor, global food
systems leadership program director
marykay@ksu.edu

Mary Kay Siefers, Ph.D.Murry Streetman
Assistant professor
mtstreetman@ksu.edu

Timothy Steffensmeier, Ph.D.Timothy Steffensmeier, Ph.D.
Professor, director of the Office of Engagement
steffy@ksu.edu

Mary Hale Tolar, Ed.D.Mary Hale Tolar, Ed.D.
Dean, associate professor
Mary Lynn and Warren Staley chair for leadership
mtolar@ksu.edu

Andrew Wefald, Ph.D.Andrew Wefald, Ph.D.
Associate professor
wefald@ksu.edu