Faculty and staff

Tamara BauerTamara Bauer
Instructor
tamara@ksu.edu

James F. BylandJames F. Byland, Ph.D.
Instructor
jamesfbyland@ksu.edu

Governor John CarlinGovernor John Carlin
Visiting professor, executive-in-residence
jwcarlin@ksu.edu

Amanda CebulaAmanda Cebula
Instructor
acebula@ksu.edu

Mike Finnegan, Ph.D.Mike Finnegan, Ph.D.
Assistant professor
mikefinn@ksu.edu

Trisha Gott, Ed.D.Trisha Gott, Ed.D.
Associate director, assistant professor
tcgott@ksu.edu

Brandon W. Kliewer, Ph.D.Brandon W. Kliewer, Ph.D.
Associate professor
bkliewer@ksu.edu

Chance Lee, Ph.D.Chance Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant professor, nonprofit leadership program director
chance@ksu.edu

Kaitlin LongKaitlin Long
Administrator of student programs
kaitlinl@ksu.edu

Andrea LukeAndrea Luke
Program manager
aluke@ksu.edu

Roberta Maldonado FranzenRoberta Maldonado Franzen, Ph.D.
Instructor, Cargill Fellows program administrator
rfranzen@ksu.edu

Aliah K. Mestrovich SeayAliah K. Mestrovich Seay
Instructor
aliah@ksu.edu

Kerry L. Priest, Ph.D.Kerry L. Priest, Ph.D.
Associate professor
kerryp@ksu.edu

Kim RalstonKim Ralston
Communications program administrator
kamullen@ksu.edu

Mary Kay Siefers, Ph.D.Mary Kay Siefers, Ph.D.
Teaching professor, global food
systems leadership program director
marykay@ksu.edu

Timothy Steffensmeier, Ph.D.Timothy Steffensmeier, Ph.D.
Professor, leadership communication
program director
steffy@ksu.edu

Natasha TaylorNatasha Taylor
Advising/office specialist
natashat@ksu.edu

Mary Hale Tolar, Ed.D.Mary Hale Tolar, Ed.D.
Director, associate professor
Mary Lynn and Warren Staley chair for leadership
mtolar@ksu.edu

Andrew Wefald, Ph.D.Andrew Wefald, Ph.D.
Associate professor
wefald@ksu.edu

Staley School of Leadership Studies
Kansas State University
257 Leadership Studies Building
1300 Mid-Campus Drive N.
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6085 ph
785-532-6542 fax
leadership@ksu.edu


Building Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Radina's Coffeehouse & Roastery
Closed until further notice