Provost staff

Fred Burrack

Fred Burrack
Director
Assessment
226 Anderson Hall
785-532-5712
fburrack@k-state.edu

 
Lynn Carlin

Lynn Carlin
Special Assistant to the Provost
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-7434
lcarlin@k-state.edu

 
Kelli Cox

Kelli Cox
Director
Planning and Analysis
226 Anderson Hall
785-532-5712
kellicox@k-state.edu

 
Steven Dandaneau

Steven Dandaneau
Vice Provost of Undergraduate Studies
103 Leadership Studies
785-532-1097
dandaneau@k-state.edu

 
Ruth Dyer

Ruth Dyer
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
rdyer@k-state.edu

 
Jana Fallin

Jana Fallin
Director
Teaching and Learning Center
215 Fairchild Hall
785-532-7828
jfallin@k-state.edu

 
Dr. Myra Gordon

Myra Gordon
Associate Provost
Office of Diversity
224 Anderson Hall
785-532-6276
mygordon@k-state.edu

 
Vacant

Justin Kastner
Director
University Honors Program
7 Leasure Hall
785-532-2642
jkastner@k-state.edu

 
Dr. David Procter

David Procter
Director
Center for Engagement and Community Development
202 Ahearn Field house
785-532-6868
dprocter@k-state.edu

 
Ken Stafford

Ken Stafford
Vice Provost
Information Technology Services
2323 Anderson Ave. Ste. 401
785-532-6520
kens@k-state.edu

 
Mary Hale TolarMary Hale Tolar
Director, Associate Professor
Staley School of Leadership Studies
103 Leadership Studies Building
785-532-6085
mtolar@k-state.edu
 
Susana Valdovinos

Susana Valdovinos
Director
Office of Academic Personnel
204 Anderson Hall
785-532-4392
svaldovi@k-state.edu

 

Provost office staff

Kelly Moon
Administrative Assistant
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
kmoon@k-state.edu

Michelle Langvardt
Administrative Assistant
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
mlr9988@k-state.edu

Gail Zeak
Budget/Fiscal Officer
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
gaill@k-state.edu

Sandra Brase
Program Assistant
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-2265
sbrase@k-state.edu