K-State Color Guard

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 K-State Color Guard!

Veronica Anton
Whitney Dill
Amy Dundas
Grace Heidebrecht
Samantha Hillstock
Steven Howard
Sarah Liston
Allyson Marsh
Alejandra Martinez
Nicole McKinnon
Allison McNeely
Alexis Nelson
Naci Peters
Meredith Power
Rachel Sevart
Spencer Smith
Abbie Walker
Kendal Walton
Brooke Waters
Katie Wernes
Ashley Winkleman


Auditions for the 2014-2015 school year have been completed. Congratulations to everyone who auditioned!

Judging panel will consist of: former guard captains and instructors, experienced guard participants.

Closed to all spectators, but the audition will be video taped for judging purposes.

Results will be announced following auditions as well as posted on the University Bands office door, 226 McCain Auditorium.

The K-State Marching Band is under the direction of Dr. Frank Tracz, Director of Bands, and Mr. Don Linn, Assistant Director of Bands.


Saturday, April 5, 2014 | 3:00-5:00pm

McCain 201 - KSU Campus

To  RSVP for a spot or for more information, e-mail Sydney Topliff at sydneyt@ksu.edu.

Let me know if you have any questions!