1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »Virtual Town Hall Meeting for Faculty/Staff
  4. »Communications

Office of the President

Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual "Town Hall" for K-State Faculty and Staff featuring President Myers, Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 9 a.m.


Richard MyersPresident
Charles TaberProvost and Executive Vice President
Kyle GoerlMedical Director Lafene Health Center
Elliot YoungUniversity Risk & Compliance Officer
Tanya GonzálezActing Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness
Debbie MercerDean of College of Education
Laurel LittrellFaculty Senate President
Cindy BontragerChief Operating Officer
Ethan EricksonChief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
David RosowskyVice President for Research
Beth MonteloneAssociate Vice President - Office of Research Development
Thomas LaneVice President for Student Life
Jeffery MorrisVice President for Communications and Marketing
Jay StephensVice President for Human Capital Services
Be StoneyInterim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Gary PrattChief Information Officer
Linda CookChief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Sue PetersonChief Government Relations Officer
Shari CrittendonGeneral Counsel
Greg WillemsKSU Foundation
Amy Button RenzKSU Alumni Association

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.

Previous Town Hall Meetings