Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual "Town Hall" for K-State Faculty and Staff featuring President Myers, Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9 a.m.


Richard Myers President
Charles Taber Provost and Executive Vice President
Kyle Goerl Medical Director Lafene Health Center
Debbie Mercer Dean of College of Education
Laurel Littrell Faculty Senate President
Cindy Bontrager Chief Operating Officer
Ethan Erickson Chief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
David Rosowsky Vice President for Research
Thomas Lane Vice President for Student Life
Jeffery Morris Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Jay Stephens Vice President for Human Capital Services
Be Stoney Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Gary Pratt Chief Information Officer
Linda Cook Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Sue Peterson Chief Government Relations Officer
Blake Billings Deputy General Counsel
Robert Large Senior Associate General Counsel
Greg Willems KSU Foundation
Amy Button Renz KSU Alumni Association

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.

Previous Town Hall Meetings