1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »Communications

Office of the President

Office of the President
Kansas State University
110 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Dr., North
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7639 fax

Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual "Town Hall" for K-State Faculty and Staff featuring President Myers and Provost Taber, held Friday, December 11, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.



Richard MyersPresident
Charles TaberProvost and Executive Vice President
Kyle GoerlMedical Director Lafene Health Center
Ethan EricksonChief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
Karen GoosVice Provost for Enrollment Management
Melinda MarkhamFaculty Senate President
Bryan SamuelChief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Cindy BontragerVice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gary PrattChief Information Officer
Jay StephensVice President for Human Capital Services
Jeff MorrisVice President for Communications and Marketing
Linda CookChief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Peter DorhoutVice President for Research
Shari CrittendonGeneral Counsel
Sue PetersonChief Government Relations Officer
Thomas LaneVice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.

Previous Town Hall

October 29, 2020
August 11, 2020
April 21, 2020