Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual "Town Hall" for K-State Faculty and Staff featuring President Myers and Provost Taber, held Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 8:00 a.m.


Richard Myers President
Charles Taber Provost and Executive Vice President
Kyle Goerl Medical Director Lafene Health Center
Ethan Erickson Chief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
Karen Goos Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Melinda Markham Faculty Senate President
Bryan Samuel Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Cindy Bontrager Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gary Pratt Chief Information Officer
Jay Stephens Vice President for Human Capital Services
Jeff Morris Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Linda Cook Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Peter Dorhout Vice President for Research
Shari Crittendon General Counsel
Sue Peterson Chief Government Relations Officer
Thomas Lane Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.