Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual Town Hall for K-State faculty and staff held April 21, 2020 at 8 a.m.


Richard Myers President
Charles Taber Provost and Executive Vice President
Tanya Gonzalez Faculty Senate President
Peter Dorhout Vice President for Research
Ethan Erickson Chief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
Thomas Lane Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Cindy Bontrager Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Linda Cook Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Susan Peterson Chief Government Relations Officer
Jay Stephens Vice President for Human Capital Services
Emily Lehning Special Assistant to the Provost
Jeff Morris Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Gary Pratt Chief Information Officer
Amy Button Renz K-State Alumni Association President
Bryan Samuel Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Cheryl Strecker General Counsel
Gene Taylor K-State Athletics Director
Greg Willems KSU Foundation President

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.