Virtual Town Hall Meeting for K-State Faculty/Staff

Virtual "Town Hall" for K-State Faculty and Staff featuring President Myers and Provost Taber, held Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 9 a.m.


Richard Myers President
Charles Taber Provost and Executive Vice President
Kyle Goerl Medical Director Lafene Health Center
Melinda Markham Faculty Senate President
Cindy Bontrager Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gary Pratt Chief Information Officer
Jay Stephens Vice President for Human Capital Services
Jeff Morris Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Linda Cook Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Beth Montelone Interim Vice President for Research
Shari Crittendon General Counsel
Sue Peterson Chief Government Relations Officer
Thomas Lane Vice President for Student Life
Gene Taylor K-State Athletics Director
Greg Willems KSU Foundation
Amy Button Renz KSU Alumni Association
Ethan Erickson Chief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
Bryan Samuel Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Bonnie Rush Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine
Gregg Hadley Associate Professor and Director for Extension

Kansas State University is committed to providing equal access opportunity and reasonable accommodation to campus programs and services for faculty, staff and students. If you require accommodation to view or hear a video live stream or archive, please submit a request for accommodation. Students should make their request to the Student Access Center. All others should request accommodation through Human Capital Services.

Previous Town Hall Meetings