1. K-State home
  2. »Facilities
  3. »Facilities Staff List

Division of Facilities

Division of Facilities
Kansas State University
109 Dykstra Hall
1628 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-0903

Service Desk
785-532-6389

Facilities Staff List

Office of the Assoc. VP 
Name PositionContact
Ryan F. Swanson, AIA, AUA, LEED APAssociate VP Facilities & University Architect532-1373
rswanson@ksu.edu 
   
Kerry McDonaldExecutive Assistant532-1709
kmcd@ksu.edu 
   
Engineering, Utilities & Maintenance
Name PositionContact
Casey Lauer, PEAssistant VP Engineering, Utilities, & Maintenance532-2578
cslauer@ksu.edu
   
Lori HaydenOffice Specialist III532-1707
lghayden@ksu.edu
   
Steam & Chilled Water Management
Timothy BrunnerPlant Manager532-1176
tbrunner@ksu.edu
   
Stephen AndersonElectronic Technologiststeve63@ksu.edu
   
Roger HagemanElectric Control Center Supervisor532-1798
rhageman@ksu.edu
   
Christopher FalleyElectric Control Center Supervisor532-6386
cfalley@ksu.edu
   
Clifford AndersonPower Plant Operator
canderso@ksu.edu
   
Velder BoothPower Plant Operatorvbooth@ksu.edu
   
Edward EvansPower Plant Operatorejay1961@ksu.edu
   
Larry GlinieckiPower Plant Operatorpesky19@ksu.edu
   
Christian GreyPower Plant Operatorcpgrey67@ksu.edu
   
Garrett HeathPower Plant Operatorgarretheath@ksu.edu
   
George W. LeRouxPower Plant Operatorleroux@ksu.edu
   
Samuel RicePower Plant Operatorspr9393@ksu.edu
   
Jared WatsonPower Plant Operatorjared819@ksu.edu
   
Controls and Energy Management
Gary WeishaarEngineer – Controls and Energy Management532-1784
weishaarg@ksu.edu
   
Matthew Smith Electronic Technologist532-1753
mjsmith@ksu.edu 
   
Jay ReynardElectronic Control Center Technician532-1723
jreynard@ksu.edu
   
Patrick BossElectronic Technician Senior532-1744
pboss@ksu.edu
   
Robert MayfieldManagement Systems Analyst I532-1779
rmafld@ksu.edu
   
Durga Prasad SarillaSystems Analystdpsarilla@ksu.edu
   
Building Maintenance
Ed Heptig Director Building Maintenance532-1700
baml@ksu.edu
   
Zone 1 Building Maintenance 
Travis HomeierPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6813
thomeier@ksu.edu
   
Alan E. StevensRefrigeration A/C Tech Senioraesteven@ksu.edu
   
Juan CejaElectrician Seniorjfceja@ksu.edu
   
James PoschMaintenance & Repair Technician IIposch@ksu.edu
   
Burt PearsonMaintenance & Repair Technician Iburt@ksu.edu
   
Dennis Brady Carpenter Seniordbrady@ksu.edu
   
Zone 2 Building Maintenance 
Michael PaphPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6814
mpaph@ksu.edu
   
Michael Seymour IIElectrician Seniormseymour@ksu.edu
   
Joseph FrenchPlumber Seniorjkfrench@ksu.edu
   
Roy JoostenPlumber Seniorroy1@ksu.edu
   
Raymond FahrnyMaintenance Repair Technician IIrfahrny@ksu.edu
   
James UkenaCarpenter Seniorjukena@ksu.edu
   
Michael MongoldHVAC Techmongold@ksu.edu
   
Zone 3 Building Maintenance 
Shelly HauckPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-1846
mickey@ksu.edu
   
Jeff SimsElectrician Seniorjssims@ksu.edu
   
Gregory FiefPlumber Seniorgfief@ksu.edu
   
Heath LarsonPlumber Seniorbeef2001@ksu.edu
   
Daniel MarshallCarpenter Seniordmarshal@ksu.edu
   
Matthew Marsh Refrigeration A/C Tech Seniormdmarsh@ksu.edu
   
Robert MotleyRefrigeration A/C Tech Senioricool@ksu.edu
   
Galen AsburyMaintenance Repair Technician IIgalena@ksu.edu
   
Cornelius BlyMaintenance Repair Technician IIcoreywuzhere@ksu.edu
   
Zone 4 Building Maintenance 
Galen HagemanPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6815
galenjh@ksu.edu
   
Arturo Sias IIIRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorasias03@ksu.edu
   
Josh SewardPlumber Senior joshseward@ksu.edu
   
Erik BergstromPlumber Seniorebergstr@ksu.edu
   
Josh RickerG.M.R.T. Seniorjricker@ksu.edu
   
Steven JonesCarpenter Seniorsjones2@ksu.edu
   
Brent KoltermanRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorbkkolterman@ksu.edu
   
Zone 5 Building Maintenance 
Troy BronaughPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6823
tbronaug@ksu.edu
   
Damon LeePlumber Seniordlee@ksu.edu
   
Steven RowePlumber Seniorskrowe@ksu.edu
   
Craig McConkeyElectrician Seniormcconkey84@ksu.edu
   
Dylan LackeyG.M.R.T. Seniordblackey@ksu.edu
   
Samuel MarshG.M.R.T. Seniorsmarsh@ksu.edu
   
Jason GlessnerCarpenter Seniorjwglessn@ksu.edu
   
   
Lock Shop – Building Maintenance
Marc CrosbyLock Systems Specialist532-1741
macrosby@ksu.edu
   
Taylor PearsonLock Systems Specialist532-1741
taylorp@ksu.edu
   
Ruth RowlandsAdministrative Assistant Senior 532-1710
keycontrol@ksu.edu
   
   
Paint Shop – Building Maintenance
Roy JonesPainter Senior532-5570
rjjones@ksu.edu
   
Joshua NanningaPainter Seniornanninga@ksu.edu
   
Art SiasPainter Seniorasias@ksu.edu
   
   
Moving and Hauling – Building Maintenance
Matthew HenryG.M.R.T. Seniormatthe44@ksu.edu
   
Kit TebbuttG.M.R.T. Seniorpeacefrog@ksu.edu
   
   
Construction Team – Building  & Campus Maintenance
Donald EngelkenPhysical Plant Supervisordengelke@ksu.edu
   
James "Skip" DavisElectrician Seniorjrd@ksu.edu
   
Charles KranzElectrician Senior532-1702
megatek@ksu.edu
   
Paul WoodyardG.M.R.T Seniorboomerrang@ksu.edu
   
John SilvaCarpenter Seniorjjsilva@ksu.edu
   
Daniel EngelbertFacilities Specialistdengelbe@ksu.edu
   
Larry MeltonFacilities Specialistlmelton@ksu.edu
   
Daniel PlummerEquipment Operator Seniordplummer@ksu.edu
   
Kirk NorrisEquipment Operator Senior knorris@ksu.edu
   
Larry BookerEngineer Technicianlarry34@ksu.edu
   
As part of the Administrative Support Center (ASC)
Name PositionContact
Mandy ColeASC Director785-532-6768
acole@ksu.edu
   
Bridget SeemannAssistant Director, ASC532-0167

   
Payroll (ASC)
Cindy McNultyHuman Resource Prof I - Payroll & HR532-1717
mcnulty@ksu.edu
   
Accounts & Processing (ASC)
Tim PoellAccountant IV 532-1749
tpoell@ksu.edu
   
Ute S. DockAccountant I 532-1771
dock@ksu.edu
   
   
As part of Environmental Health and Safety (EHS)
Adam UkenaTraining Support Specialist, EHS532-1719
abu66535@ksu.edu
   
Aaron WilkinsOccupational Safety Manager532-1715
aaron5667@ksu.edu
   
Storeroom 
Shannon RuderProcurement Officer IIsruder@ksu.edu
   
Cathy HodgesProcurement Officer I 532-1763
cat12@ksu.edu
   
Pamela NewmanProcurement Officer I 532-6510
madikady@ksu.edu
   
Jerry RogersProcurement Officer I 532-1766
jjrogers@ksu.edu
   
Christopher HaydenStorekeeper Specialist532-1725
vecna@ksu.edu
   
Penny BuchmanAccounting Specialistpbuchman@ksu.edu
   
Motor Pool
Wendy SchlesenerMotor Pool Manager532-6397
motoxmom@ksu.edu
   
Steven BishopEquipment Mechanic Specialist532-6382
sdb5978@ksu.edu
   
Corey DavisEquipment Mechanic Seniorcorey785@ksu.edu
   
Brian MorganEquipment Mechanic Seniorbjmorgan@ksu.edu
   
Trystan BussMechanic's Helpertrystanb@ksu.edu
   
   
Customer Service 
Name PositionContact
Loleta SumpDirector532-1718
loleta@ksu.edu 
   
   
Customer Service DeskFacCustomerService@ksu.edu532-6389
Joy KnutsonAccountant I532-1777
jaknutso@ksu.edu
   
Dale Rivett CMMS/AIM System Manager532-1773
drivett@ksu.edu
   
Charles JacksonOffice Specialist II532-1712
   
Janae JonesFacilities Services Coordinatorjanae4@ksu.edu
   
Central Mail Services
Anne MurphyAssistant Director, Central Mail & Storeroom532-1735
anne11@ksu.edu
   
Bridgett HenryMail Room Supervisor532-1762
brhenry@ksu.edu
   
David BammesMail Specialistdbammes@k-state.edu
   
Henry "Jay" DavisMail Specialisthjdavis@ksu.edu
   
Rose HamiltonMail Specialistrmhamilt@ksu.edu
   
Matt KochMail Specialistmattkoch2@ksu.edu
   
Barbara LarsonMail Specialist

532-1802   -rosebud@ksu.edu

   
Kallie KoltermanMail Specialistkkolterman@ksu.edu
   
Amanda SilvaMail Specialistaworthy207@ksu.edu
   
Russell ThompsonMail Specialist532-1762
irepell@ksu.edu
   
Planning, Project & Space Management
Name PositionContact
Diana Hutchison, AIADirector 532-0379
dlhutch@ksu.edu
   
Gretchen JohnsonOffice Specialist IV532-1733
gjohnso@ksu.edu
   
Planning & Large Projects
Jeremy L. Sharp, PEProject Manager532-0886
Jls4657@ksu.edu
   
Jack E CarlsonProject Manager532-1722
jec@ksu.edu
   
Rosanna Carvalho Project Manager rcarvalho@ksu.edu 
   
Margaret (Emmy) Chamberlin, AIAProject Manager532-1721
emmylove@ksu.edu
   
Jessica OttProject Managerjott@ksu.edu
   
Small Projects 
Thomas BartlettSmall Projects Coordinator410-9178
Thomas37@ksu.edu
   
Space Management
Heather MillsAssistant Director Space Management532-0887
hlmills@ksu.edu
   
Patrick HodgsonCAD/BIM Operator532-1808
phodgson@ksu.edu
   
Justin Shank IT Support Specialist532-1736
justinshank@ksu.edu 
   
Custodial, Landscape & Recycling 
Name PositionContact
Linda CragheadCustodial Director532-1789
lindacraghead@ksu.edu
   
Terri WyrickSenior Administrative Assistant532-1781
twyrick@ksu.edu
   
Custodial
Stephanie BrecheisenCustodial Manager532-6658
bayleemo@ksu.edu
   
Bev PriceCustodial Manager532-2773
bdugan@ksu.edu
   
Quentin Rawlins Custodial Manager532-1788                quincy@ksu.edu
   
Stephen GreinkeCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6267
sgreinke@ksu.edu
   
Michael PriceCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6324
mprice@ksu.edu
   
Mary GrubbsCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6394
mgrubbs@ksu.edu
   
Roger SchneiderCustodial Supervisor Senior532-6886
rbs7575@ksu.edu
   
David LasterCustodial Supervisor532-1785
dlaster@ksu.edu
   
Jean ReynoldsCustodial Supervisorjeanr@ksu.edu
   
Chong AldridgeCustodial Specialistchong1@ksu.edu
   
Kevin AllenbaughCustodial Specialistzelda986@ksu.edu
   
Edwin Ordonez ArmijosCustodial Specialistedwinmar@ksu.edu
   
Kelvin AtkinsCustodial Specialistkelvina@ksu.edu
   
Enrique "Henry" AvalosCustodial Specialisthavalos1970@ksu.edu
   
Sally Avery Custodial Specialistsavery@ksu.edu
   
Jonathan Bagwell Custodial Specialistbagwell@ksu.edu
   
Deena Barger Custodial Specialistdeenab@ksu.edu
   
Travis BerryCustodial Specialisttravis35@ksu.edu
   
Christine BlauCustodial Specialistcblau@ksu.edu
   
Sandra BolinCustodial Specialistsbolin@ksu.edu
   
Daniel Boller Custodial Specialistdboller@ksu.edu
   
Aaron BurgerCustodial Specialistacburger@ksu.edu
   
Nicky BurtonCustodial Specialistnlburton@ksu.edu
   
Marla Cain Custodial Specialistmarlasc@ksu.edu
   
Kelly CheeverCustodial Specialistcheever@ksu.edu
   
Theresa ClarkCustodial Specialisttmclark@ksu.edu
   
Eric CurryCustodial Specialistecurry7831@ksu.edu
   
Jason DaughertyCustodial Specialistjaydaug@ksu.edu
   
Lawrence DavisCustodial Specialistlamar11@ksu.edu
   
Donald "Kody" DewittCustodial Specialistdkdewitt@ksu.edu
   
Zunilda Dominguez Custodial Specialistzunilda@ksu.edu
   
Richard Eberhart Custodial Specialisteberhart@ksu.edu
   
Kendon EhrhartCustodial Specialistkennye@ksu.edu
   
Sandy EmmeCustodial Specialistslemme@ksu.edu
   
Deborah EricksonCustodial Specialistdaericks@ksu.edu
   
Charita Falley Custodial Specialistcfalley1@ksu.edu
   
Judy Fiegener Custodial Specialistbradleyboy@ksu.edu
   
Theresa FinleyCustodial Specialisttheres7@ksu.edu
   
Sierra FlowersCustodial Specialistsierraf@ksu.edu
   
Joseph Fulk Custodial Specialistjlfulk@ksu.edu
   
Penny FunkhouserCustodial Specialistpennylf@ksu.edu
   
Jeffery Fusselman Custodial Specialistfussel@ksu.edu
   
Marcus GallonCustodial Specialistgallon37@ksu.edu
   
Betty GalutiaCustodial Specialistbslatter@ksu.edu
   
Mina GottiCustodial Specialistminagott@ksu.edu
   
Clinton Grubbs Custodial Specialistclinton18@ksu.edu
   
Raymond HafnerCustodial Specialistrahafner@ksu.edu
   
Josiah HallCustodial Specialistjkhall@ksu.edu
   
Diana Hollingshead Custodial Specialistdhartwic@ksu.edu
   
Jessica HudsonCustodial Specialistjess1445@ksu.edu
   
Darren L. IveyCustodial Specialistdivey@ksu.edu
   
Hulan E. Jack, III Custodial Specialisthjack@ksu.edu
   
Anne JohnsonCustodial Specialistalj6833@ksu.edu
   
Jeanette Johnson Custodial Specialistjeje@ksu.edu
   
Taleri JonesCustodial Specialisttaleri@ksu.edu
   
Breandan KeeleyCustodial Specialistbreandank@ksu.edu
   
Susan Kent Custodial Specialistskkent@ksu.edu
   
Rachel Lingenfelter Custodial Specialistrachel76@ksu.edu
   
Gloria LobergCustodial Specialistgloberg@ksu.edu
   
Javier Lopez-RiveraCustodial Specialistenriquel@ksu.edu
   
Michael Lovgren Custodial Specialistmlovgren@ksu.edu
   
Amy MahanCustodial Specialistamahan@ksu.edu
   
Darlene MathewsCustodial Specialistdjones@ksu.edu
   
Michael Mathews Custodial Specialistmmathews@ksu.edu
   
Dana McLeanCustodial Specialistdana83@ksu.edu
   
Rosa De MunizCustodial Specialistrosa19@ksu.edu
   
Evelyn Negron Custodial Specialistnegron@ksu.edu
   
Coreen NelsonCustodial Specialistcoreenn@ksu.edu
   
Darrell Nelson Custodial Specialistdarrel3@ksu.edu
   
Marylou NelsonCustodial Specialistmaryloun@ksu.edu
   
Antonio J. OrtizCustodial Specialistajortiz@ksu.edu
   
Lori Poeske Custodial Specialistlcpoeske@ksu.edu
   
Arden PultzCustodial Specialistaepultz@ksu.edu
   
Kathy Reed Custodial Specialistklreed@ksu.edu
   
Jeanette Rivera-AcostaCustodial Specialistgirasol5@ksu.edu
   
Beverly SaundersCustodial Specialistbsaunders@ksu.edu
   
Alexander Schump Custodial Specialistarschump@ksu.edu
   
Elizebeth ScottCustodial Specialisteliscott@ksu.edu
   
Nathaniel SettleCustodial Specialistnrsettle@ksu.edu
   
Christopher S. Slattery Custodial Specialistcslatter@ksu.edu
   
Richard Smith Custodial Specialistrs0515@ksu.edu
   
Sunny SmithCustodial Specialistsunnys@ksu.edu
   
Seung Yeon So "Sean Young"Custodial Specialistseungyeonso@ksu.edu
   
Ki Ja Suh Custodial Specialistjksuh@ksu.edu
   
Jayme SwiftCustodial Specialistjleigh1981@ksu.edu
   
Lisa Sullivan  Custodial Specialistllsulliv@ksu.edu
   
Maria UgaldeCustodial Specialistleticiau578@ksu.edu
   
Janan WalkerCustodial Specialistjmgw@ksu.edu
   
Quincy WallaceCustodial Specialistqaw@ksu.edu
   
Anthony Whetstone Maintenance & Repair Techniciantonyg@ksu.edu
   
Mary Willoughby Custodial Specialistmwilloug@ksu.edu
   
Byron WilsonCustodial Specialistbyronw@ksu.edu
   
Orlando "Tony" WroneCustodial Specialistoaw@ksu.edu
   
William Zoeller Custodial Specialistwrz@ksu.edu
   
Landscape
Darrin DohrmanGrounds Maintenance Manager532-1794
ddohrman@ksu.edu
   
Mark FronceGrounds Maintenance Supervisor II532-1791
mfronce@ksu.edu
   
Adam ShrinerEquipment Mechanic Senioradamshriner@ksu.edu
   
John LacyLandscape Technician IIjlacy@ksu.edu
   
Randall Hobbs Landscape Technician Irih@ksu.edu
   
Douglas ProckishLandscape Technician Idp981200@ksu.edu
   
Patrick StandleeLandscape Technician IIpstandlee@ksu.edu
   
Derek StockLandscape Technician Iddstock@ksu.edu
   
Delmar WestoverLandscape Technician II delmar@ksu.edu
   
Robert Odle Landscape Technician IIrodle@ksu.edu
   
James HartfordLandscape Technician II jrh2@ksu.edu
   
Shawn Wilson Landscape Technician IIswilson@ksu.edu
   
Ronald Parks Landscape Technician I rone@ksu.edu 
   
Joshua Hendry Landscape Technician II joshua86@ksu.edu 
   
Timothy HubkaLandscape Technician IIthubka@ksu.edu
   
Alex MitoskaLandscape Technician Imitoska@ksu.edu
   
Patrick O'NeillLandscape Technician Ipat7@ksu.edu
   
Terry SpreckerLandscape Technician Itsprecker@ksu.edu
   
Ahearn Sports Complex
Randy Evans Custodial Specialistrandy21@ksu.edu
   
Gary Johnson Custodial Specialistgijoe@ksu.edu
   
Remy MartinCustodial Specialistremmar518@ksu.edu
   
Julie Porter Custodial Specialistporter@ksu.edu
   
Harry Sender General Maintenance & Repair Techsender@ksu.edu
   
Wanda ScottCustodial Specialistwrscott@ksu.edu
   
Refuse and Recycling
William SpiegelManager, Refuse & Recycling532-7430
wspiegel@ksu.edu
   
James VestaPest Control Workerjvesta@ksu.edu
   
Angelo "Doug" BurtRecycling Techniciandougburt@ksu.edu
   
Timothy JohnsonRecycling Techniciantej@ksu.edu
   
Jim TebbuttRecycling Technicianjhtebbutt@ksu.edu
   
Scott WilliamsRecycling Technicianscottlee@ksu.edu
   
Kimberly CaffreyLandscape Technician Ikcaffrey@ksu.edu
   
Veterinary Medicine Facilities
Name PositionContact
Allan LeikamDirector532-6840
aleikam@vet.ksu.edu
   
Lawrence A. LeeSenior Administrative Assistant532-6711
llee@ksu.edu
   
Vet Med Building Maintenance
Joseph AlterMaintenance Supervisor Sr.532-6669
jalter82@ksu.edu
   
Nathaniel HarstineG.M.R.T Seniornate89@ksu.edu
   
William Hynek Jr.Plumber Seniorbhynek@ksu.edu
   
Scott WestElectrician Seniorswest@ksu.edu
   
A. Allen WegeCarpenter Seniorawege@ksu.edu
   
Francis (Joe) BrockishG.M.R.T Seniorfjb@ksu.edu
   
Gary MorganElectronic Technician Seniormorgan@ksu.edu
   
Brandon WeberRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorbweber@ksu.edu
   
Vet Med Custodial
Thomas O'BriantCustodial Manager

532-6712
tobriant@ksu.edu

   
Gayla M. AndersonCustodial Specialistgmm@ksu.edu
   
Faith BlissCustodial Specialistfabliss@ksu.edu
   
Kevin DavisCustodial Specialistdrjaye1962@ksu.edu
   
Cordy Gordon Jr.Custodial Specialistcordy@ksu.edu
   
Sun JohnsonCustodial Specialistsjjohnso@ksu.edu
   
Son C. KuteiCustodial Specialistskutei@ksu.edu
   
Derek S. MacyCustodial Specialistderek13@ksu.edu
   
Shane McCuneCustodial Specialistsmccune@ksu.edu
   
Lisa MurphyCustodial Specialistlsmurphy@ksu.edu
   
Todd NeipertCustodial Specialisttneipert@ksu.edu
   
Lawrence RushCustodial Specialistlrush@ksu.edu
   
Sharon SlackCustodial Specialistsslack@ksu.edu
   
Jasmine SmithCustodial Specialistjasmin44@ksu.edu
   
Gypsy SnyderCustodial Specialistgypsy@ksu.edu
   
Janet WeeksCustodial Specialistjanet12@ksu.edu
   
Christina WhiteCustodial Specialistscooby32@ksu.edu
   
Megan WyrickCustodial Specialistmwyrick@ksu.edu