1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »2025 Visionary Plan
  4. »Initiatives
  5. »Human Capital Consulting Project
  6. »Advisory team members

2025 Visionary Plan

If you have questions or comments, or suggestions, please send an email to 2025@k-state.edu

Human Capital Services Assessment

Advisory Committee members

A Human Capital Services Assessment Advisory Committee was appointed to provide feedback to AON Hewitt on its draft findings and recommendations. This advisory committee includes the project team providing support to this initiative, as well as individuals who participated in the Unclassified Professional Task Force, the Recruitment and Hiring Assessment and the K-State 2025 Faculty and Staff Theme Group. The members are:
  • Jackie Hartman, project coordinator, chief of staff/director of community relations, president’s office
  • Joe Aistrup, associate dean and professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Lynn Carlin, special assistant to the provost, provost’s office
  • Lindsay Chapman, assistant general counsel, office of general counsel
  • Royce Ann Collins, associate professor, College of Education
  • Lori Goetsch, dean, K-State Libraries
  • Annette Hernandez, administrative specialist, K-State Salina
  • Gary Leitnaker, associate vice president for HR and parking services, administration and finance
  • Roberta Maldonado-Franzen, interim director, office of affirmative action
  • Priscilla Roddy, assistant dean for administration and finance, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Zelia Wiley, assistant dean, College of Agriculture