1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »2025 Visionary Plan
  4. »Initiatives
  5. »Faculty Compensation
  6. »Members

2025 Visionary Plan

If you have questions or comments, or suggestions, please send an email to 2025@k-state.edu

Faculty Compensation Task Force, 2015


The members, four appointed by Faculty Senate and four by administration, are: 

  • John Buckwalter, dean of the College of Human Ecology
  • Betsy Cauble, associate professor of sociology, anthropology and social work
  • Lori Goetsch, dean of K-State Libraries
  • Julia Keen, professor of architectural engineering and construction sciences
  • Brian Lindshield, associate professor of human nutrition
  • Gary Pierzynski, department head of agronomy
  • Stephanie Rolley, department head of landscape architecture and regional & community planning
  • Brian Spooner, division head of biology

Ethan Erickson and Brian Niehoff serve as ex-officio members in their respective capacities as Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning and Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and provide resources as needed.