Faculty

Heather Bailey, PhDHeather Bailey
532-0807
414 Bluemont Hall
hbailey@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors

 

 

 

Mark BarnettMark Barnett
532-0603
422/502 Bluemont Hall
barn@ksu.edu
Social/Personality

 

Laura BrannonLaura Brannon
532-0604
419 Bluemont Hall
lbrannon@ksu.edu
Social/Personality

 

Gary BraseGary Brase
532-0604
448 Bluemont Hall
gbrase@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors
Affiliated: Social/Personality

 

Mary CainMary Cain
532-6884
418 Bluemont Hall
mecain@ksu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning

 

Jerry FriemanJerome Frieman
532-0607
492 Bluemont Hall
frieman@ksu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning

 

Clive FullagarClive Fullagar
532-0608
416 Bluemont Hall
fullagar@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational

 

Richard HarrisRichard Harris
532-0610
424 Bluemont Hall
rjharris@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors

 

Stephen KieferStephen Kiefer
532-2642
412 Bluemont Hall
swkiefer@ksu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning

 

Kimberly KirkpatrickKimberly Kirkpatrick
532-0805
413 Bluemont Hall
kirkpatr@ksu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning

 

Patrick KnightckPatrick Knight
532-0612
411 Bluemont Hall
knight@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational


 

Wendong LiWendong Li
532-0685
467 Bluemont Hall
wendong@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational

 

 

 

Lester LoschkyLester Loschky
532-6882
471 Bluemont Hall
loschky@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors

 Greg Monaco
532-0807
414 Bluemont Hall
gmonaco@ksu.edu
 
YoungAh Park, PhDYoungAh Park

532-0118
473 Bluemont Hall
youngah@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational

 

 

 

Jen PetersonJen Peterson
jenpete3375@k-state.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning
 

Charles Pickens, PhDCharles Pickens
532-0613
469 Bluemont Hall
pickens@ksu.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience/Animal Learning

 

 

 

Don SaucierDon Saucier
532-6881
468 Bluemont Hall
saucier@ksu.edu
Social/Personality

 

Michael YoungMichael Young
532-0602
491 Bluemont Hall
michaelyoung@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors

Department Head

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Ronald DowneyRonald Downey
532-5475
472 Bluemont Hall
downey@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational

 

James Mitchell
492 Bluemont Hall
mitch@ksu.edu

Charles Perkins
492 Bluemont Hall

Fred Rohles
492 Bluemont Hall

Franz Samelson
492 Bluemont Hall
samelson@ksu.edu

 

James ShanteauJames Shanteau
532-0618
419 Bluemont Hall
shanteau@ksu.edu
Cognitive/Human Factors

 

Charles Thompson
492 Bluemont Hall
chuckt@ksu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dorothy Farrand
313-2350
232 Leasure Hall
farrand@ksu.edu
Social/Personality

Stanley M. Halpin
785-916-3145
halpin@ksu.edu
Industrial/Organizational

Jane Hansen
510-292-0546
jkhansen@ksu.edu
Counseling Psychologist