Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Adair (Peaden), Loralorap@ksu.eduBH 434-
Arndt, Daviddavid23@ksu.eduLABResearch
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.edu -
Besse, Robinrobinb@ksu.eduBH 594-
Connell, Angelaaconnell@ksu.eduBH 563Research
Crumer, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.eduLAB-
Dillon, Haleyhaleymoss@gmail.com -
Freeman, Tylertylerf@ksu.eduBH 558Research
Garcia, Erikejgarcia@ksu.eduLABResearch
Hilgenkamp, Heatherhah6688@ksu.eduBH 432-
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.eduBH 5112-
Hinds, Ryanrmh07840@ksu.eduBH 5117-
Hockett, Jerichojericho@ksu.eduBH 567Research
Hutson, Johnjphutson@ksu.edu -
Jackson, Alexatjacks@ksu.edu -
Jeter, Whitneywjeter@ksu.eduBH 562Research
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564-
Kim, Sooyeolsooyeolkim@ksu.eduBH 559Research
Krome, Leslylrkrome@ksu.eduBH 506Research
Kubina, Lindsay (Smith)lins@ksu.eduLAB-
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
Livengood, Jenniferjenlive@ksu.edu-Research
Marshall, Andrewatmarsh@ksu.eduLABResearch
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 567-
McCoy, Anthonyawmccoy@ksu.eduBH 503Research
Miller, Meganmmmiller@ksu.eduBH 4101Research
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 567-
Myers, Spensersmyers9@ksu.eduBH 506-
Peterson, Jaredjaredpeterson@ksu.edu--
Piocuda, Jorgejep0151@ksu.eduBH 564-
Provost, Jamesjprovost@ksu.eduLab-
Rai, Manpreetmkrai@ksu.eduBH 587Research
Reinhardt, Emilyemilykae@ksu.eduLabResearch
Ringer, Ryanrvringer@ksu.eduBH 5107-
Schnabelrauch, Chelseacas24@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
Simmons, Mathiasmsimmons003@ksu.edu--
Sitzes, Rebeccasitzes@ksu.edu-Research
Smyers, Johnjos@ksu.eduBH 506Research
Sonnentag, Tammytamson@ksu.eduBH 597Research
Sovern, Heatherhsovern@ksu.edu-Research
Stetzer, Michaelmstetzer@ksu.eduBH 566-
Strain, Meganmstrain@ksu.eduBH 598Research
Van Ittersum, Kylekwvan@ksu.eduBH 566Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.eduBH 563-
Wadian, Taylorwadiant@ksu.eduBH 561-
Waples, Chriscwaples@ksu.eduBH 558-
Webster, Russellwebster@ksu.eduBH 503Research
Weyhrauch, Williamwsweyhra@ksu.eduBH 563Research
Yoder, Williamwyoder@ksu.eduBH 559-