1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.edu -
Brandner, Jordannjordannbrandner@ksu.edu BH 566 Research
Chlevin-Thiele, Cassandra 'Cassie'cassiect@ksu.eduBH 561 
Couture, Kelseykelseylen@ksu.eduBH 562 
Crumer-Soehike, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.edu -
Entringer, Aaronentringer@ksu.eduBH 5113-
Fea, Courtneycourtfea@k-state.edu  
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.eduBH 549/LAB-
Gallivan, Nicholasngallivan@ksu.eduBH 567-
Giordano, Frankfrankgiordano@ksu.eduBH 563 
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.edu -
Hood, Jeffrey "Chase"hoodjc@ksu.eduBH 566-
Hutson, Johnjphutson@ksu.eduBH 586Research
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564Research
Kenney, Kevinkkenney@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
Knyshev, Elenaeknyshev@ksu.edu -
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.edu Research
Lawless, Tiffanytlawless@ksu.eduBH 599 
Lensing, Alicialensing64@ksu.eduBH 531/LAB 
Mahajan, Devyanidevyani@ksu.eduBH 587 
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 598-
McCann, Tesstessmccann@ksu.eduBH 532/LAB 
McCoy, Anthony 'Tony'awmccoy@ksu.eduBH 593Research
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 421Research
Newberry, Kimberlykmanewberry@ksu.eduBH 559Research
O'Dea, Conorcodea@ksu.eduBH 597Research
Osterby, Aidanosterby@ksu.eduBH 558 
Pajser Kerns, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.eduBH 548/LABResearch
Panfil, Kelseykpanfil@ksu.eduBH 534/LAB 
Peterson, Jaredjaredpeterson@ksu.eduBH 586Research
Ringer, Ryanrvringer@ksu.eduBH 5107Research
Rose, Angelaangelarose@ksu.eduBH 567 
Simmons, Mathiasmsimmons003@ksu.edu -
Simonson, Taylortlsimons@ksu.eduBH 558/LAB 
Sleiman Haidar, Sarahsarah56@ksu.eduBH 587 
Smith, Maverickms1434@ksu.edu BH 559 
Steele, Catherine (Hill)cchill1@ksu.eduBH 547/LABResearch
Stoffregen, Stacysastoffregen@ksu.eduBH 563-
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.eduBH 594Research
Stuebing, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 541-
Vangsness Kline, Lisalvangsness@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.edu -
Voss, Nathannmvoss@ksu.eduBH 562Research
Wadian, Taylorwadiant@ksu.edu Research
Wukitsch, Thomas 'TJ'wukitsch@ksu.edu BH 546/LAB
    
Arndt, Chelsea Schnabelrauchcas24@ksu.edu Research
Besse, Robinrobinb@ksu.edu -
Garcia, Erikejgarcia@ksu.edu Research
Hinds, Ryanrmh07840@ksu.edu  
Jackson, Alexatjacks@ksu.edu  
Jeter, Whitneywjeter@ksu.edu  
Krome, Leslylrkrome@ksu.edu Research
Marshall, Andrewatmarsh@ksu.edu Research
Piocuda, Jorgejep0151@ksu.edu  
Smyers, Johnjos@ksu.edu Research
Sovern, Heatherhsovern@ksu.edu Research
Stetzer, Michaelmstetzer@ksu.edu  
Ulmer, Michelemulmer@ksu.edu   
Weyhrauch, Williamwsweyhra@ksu.edu Research