Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Adair (Peaden), Loralorap@ksu.eduBH 434-
Arndt, Daviddavid23@ksu.eduLABResearch
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.edu--
Besse, Robinrobinb@ksu.eduBH 594-
Crumer, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.eduLAB-
Dillon, Haleyhaleymoss@gmail.com--
Entringer, Aaronentringer@ksu.edu--
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.edu--
Freeman, Tylertylerf@ksu.eduBH 558Research
Garcia, Erikejgarcia@ksu.eduLABResearch
Headrick, Lucille---
Hilgenkamp, Heatherhah6688@ksu.eduBH 432-
Hill, Catherinecchill1@ksu.edu--
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.eduBH 5112-
Hinds, Ryanrmh07840@ksu.eduBH 5117-
Hockett, Jerichojericho@ksu.eduBH 567Research
Hutson, Johnjphutson@ksu.edu--
Jackson, Alexatjacks@ksu.edu--
Jeter, Whitneywjeter@ksu.eduBH 562Research
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564-
Kim, Sooyeolsooyeolkim@ksu.eduBH 559Research
Krome, Leslylrkrome@ksu.eduBH 506Research
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
Marshall, Andrewatmarsh@ksu.eduLABResearch
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 567-
McCoy, Anthonyawmccoy@ksu.eduBH 503Research
Miller, Meganmmmiller@ksu.eduBH 4101Research
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 567-
Mulay, Devyani---
O'Dea, Conorcodea@ksu.edu--
Pajser, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.edu--
Peterson, Jaredjaredpeterson@ksu.edu--
Piocuda, Jorgejep0151@ksu.eduBH 564-
Provost, Jamesjprovost@ksu.eduLab-
Rai, Manpreetmkrai@ksu.eduBH 587Research
Reinhardt, Emilyemilykae@ksu.eduLabResearch
Ringer, Ryanrvringer@ksu.eduBH 5107-
Schnabelrauch, Chelseacas24@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
Simmons, Mathiasmsimmons003@ksu.edu--
Smyers, Johnjos@ksu.eduBH 506Research
Sonnentag, Tammytamson@ksu.eduBH 597Research
Sovern, Heatherhsovern@ksu.edu-Research
Stetzer, Michaelmstetzer@ksu.eduBH 566-
Strain, Meganmstrain@ksu.eduBH 598Research
Vangsness, Lisalvangsness@ksu.edu--
Van Ittersum, Kylekwvan@ksu.eduBH 566Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.eduBH 563-
Wadian, Taylorwadiant@ksu.eduBH 561-
Waples, Chriscwaples@ksu.eduBH 558-
Weyhrauch, Williamwsweyhra@ksu.eduBH 563Research