1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Arndt, Chelsea Schnabelrauchcas24@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
Arndt, Daviddavid23@ksu.eduBH 544/LABResearch
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.eduBH 558-
Besse, Robinrobinb@ksu.eduBH 594-
Brandner, Jordannjordannbrandner@ksu.edu BH 566 -
Crumer, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.eduBH 587/LAB-
Entringer, Aaronentringer@ksu.eduBH 567-
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.eduBH 549/LAB-
Fea Courtneycourtfea@k-state.edu--
Garcia, Erikejgarcia@ksu.eduBH 543/LABResearch
Haidar, Sarah Sleimansarah56@ksu.eduBH 567-
Hill, Catherinecchill1@ksu.eduBH 547/LABResearch
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.eduBH 5112-
Hinds, Ryanrmh07840@ksu.eduBH 5117-
Hood, Jeffrey "Chase"hoodjc@ksu.eduBH 566 -
Hutson, Johnjphutson@ksu.eduBH 586Research
Jackson, Alexatjacks@ksu.eduBH 506-
Jeter, Whitneywjeter@ksu.eduBH 562-
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564Research
Knyshev, Elenaeknyshev@ksu.eduBH 5114-
Krome, Leslylrkrome@ksu.eduBH 562Research
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
Marshall, Andrewatmarsh@ksu.eduBH 528/LABResearch
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 598-
McCoy, Anthonyawmccoy@ksu.eduBH 503Research
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 597Research
Mulay, Devyanidevyani@ksu.eduBH 558-
Newberry, Kimberlykmanewberry@ksu.edu BH 559 Research
O'Dea, Conorcodea@ksu.eduBH 596Research
Pajser, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.eduBH 548/LAB-
Peterson, Jaredjaredpeterson@ksu.eduBH 586-
Piocuda, Jorgejep0151@ksu.eduBH 564-
Ringer, Ryanrvringer@ksu.eduBH 5107Research
Simmons, Mathiasmsimmons003@ksu.eduBH 506-
Smith, Maverickms1434@ksu.edu BH 559 
Smyers, Johnjos@ksu.eduBH 5113Research
Sovern, Heatherhsovern@ksu.edu -Research
Stetzer, Michaelmstetzer@ksu.eduBH 566-
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.eduBH 567Research
Stuebing, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 541-
Ulmer, Michelemulmer@ksu.edu BH 542-
Vangsness, Lisalvangsness@ksu.eduBH 503Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.eduBH 563-
Wadian, Taylorwadiant@ksu.eduBH 561Research
Weyhrauch, Williamwsweyhra@ksu.eduBH 563Research
Wukitsch, Thomaswukitsch@ksu.edu BH 546