Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Adair (Peaden), Loralorap@ksu.eduBH 561-
Arndt, Chelsea Schnabelrauchcas24@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
Arndt, Daviddavid23@ksu.eduBH 544/LABResearch
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.eduBH 558-
Besse, Robinrobinb@ksu.eduBH 594-
Crumer, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.eduBH 587/LAB-
Dillon, Haleyhaleymoss@gmail.comBH 593-
Entringer, Aaronentringer@ksu.eduBH 567-
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.eduBH 549/LAB-
Garcia, Erikejgarcia@ksu.eduBH 543/LABResearch
Haidar, Sarah Sleimansarah56@ksu.eduBH 567-
Headrick, Lucillelucilleh@ksu.eduBH 559-
Hilgenkamp, Heatherhah6688@ksu.edu--
Hill, Catherinecchill1@ksu.eduBH 547/LAB-
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.eduBH 5112-
Hinds, Ryanrmh07840@ksu.eduBH 5117-
Hutson, Johnjphutson@ksu.eduBH 586-
Jackson, Alexatjacks@ksu.eduBH 506-
Jeter, Whitneywjeter@ksu.eduBH 562Research
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564-
Kim, Sooyeolsooyeolkim@ksu.eduBH 559Research
Knyshev, Elenaeknyshev@ksu.eduBH 5114-
Krome, Leslylrkrome@ksu.eduBH 562Research
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
Marshall, Andrewatmarsh@ksu.eduBH 528/LABResearch
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 598-
McCoy, Anthonyawmccoy@ksu.eduBH 503Research
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 597-
Mulay, Devyanidevyani@ksu.eduBH 558-
O'Dea, Conorcodea@ksu.eduBH 596-
Pajser, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.eduBH 548/LAB-
Peterson, Jaredjaredpeterson@ksu.eduBH 586-
Piocuda, Jorgejep0151@ksu.eduBH 564-
Provost, Jamesjprovost@ksu.eduBH 532/LABResearch
Reinhardt, Emilyemilykae@ksu.eduBH 546/LABResearch
Ringer, Ryanrvringer@ksu.eduBH 5107-
Simmons, Mathiasmsimmons003@ksu.eduBH 506-
Smyers, Johnjos@ksu.eduBH 5113Research
Sovern, Heatherhsovern@ksu.edu-Research
Stetzer, Michaelmstetzer@ksu.eduBH 566-
Vangsness, Lisalvangsness@ksu.eduBH 503-
Van Ittersum, Kylekwvan@ksu.eduBH 566Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.eduBH 563-
Wadian, Taylorwadiant@ksu.eduBH 561-
Waples, Chriscwaples@ksu.edu--
Weyhrauch, Williamwsweyhra@ksu.eduBH 563Research