Alumni

NameAdvisorE-MailWeb Page
Best, RickDowneyrbest@satx.rr.comDetails
Brunner, JasonKnight Details
Bunce, Larry buncel@umkc.eduDetails
Burke, KellyFullagarkelly_burke@payless.comDetails
Clough, Debbie debora.clough@nist.govDetails
Comer, CherylKnight Details
Conner (McCabe), AmyBrannonamccabe@ksu.eduDetails
Egleston, DavidFullagar Details
Gaylord, Terry terry.x.gaylord@jpmorgan.comDetails
Gill, DavidDowney Details
Hackett, Ann ahackett1@kc.rr.comDetails
Howland, KarenDowneyhowlandk@gmail.comDetails
Hughes (Lucas), Jennifer L.Wanberg/Knightjhughes@agnesscott.eduDetails
Isensee, Scott Isensee@aol.comDetails
Johnson, Cathy CBJohnson@kc.rr.comDetails
King, Craig V.Fullagarcvking@themarketechgroup.comDetails
Kuhnert, KarlSaalkkuhnert@uga.eduDetails
Lee, Shin Shin.Lee@mortgage.wellsFargo.comDetails
Linsner, SarahFullagar Details
Locar, Tom tom@businesselite.comDetails
Lundstrom, JoelKnight Details
Marquart, Paul paul.a.marquardt@gmail.comDetails
Meridith, Selden meridith.selden@gmail.comDetails
Mills, MauraFullagar Details
Mills, Nick nmills@ford.comDetails
Montez, Tracy Tracymontez@sbcglobal.netDetails
Mutschink, JohnKnight Details
Perrin, Bruce M.Knightbruce.m.perrin@boeing.comDetails
Phelps, Jeanne "Skip"DowneyJeannePhelps@missouristate.eduDetails
Platt, Tracy tracy.platt@landsend.comDetails
R., Karen karen.ruth1@gmail.comDetails
Reed, Jeffrey, G.Saaljreed@mariancollege.eduDetails
Riggs, Matt mriggs@csusb.eduDetails
Rupayana, DishaFullagar Details
Schultz-Wock, Monica monicawock@gmail.comDetails
Selden-Pease, MeredithDowneymeridith.selden@gallaudet.eduDetails
Shull, Carla ckshull_rfl@yahoo.comDetails
Simon, LindaKnightLinda.Simon@Marriott.comDetails
Slick, Renee drslick@rrgconsulting.orgDetails
Steele, JohnFullagar Details
Sumer, Cananhcanan@metu.edu.tr Details
Stockdale, PeggySaalpstock@siu.eduDetails
Tak, Jinkook tak@kw.ac.krDetails
Watson, Kelley kelley_watson@amat.comDetails
Watt, John D.Fullagarjohnwatt@uca.eduDetails
Wefald, AndrewDowney Details