1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »2025 Visionary Plan
  4. »Initiatives
  5. »Research Themes Committee
  6. »Members

2025 Visionary Plan

Research Themes Committee


  • Mary Rezac, Chair, Professor in Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering
  • Marne Arthaud-Day, Associate Professor in Management, College of Business
  • Stefan Bossmann, Professor in Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Raju Dandu, Professor in Salina Engineering Technology, College of Technology and Aviation
  • Tim Keane, Professor in Landscape Architecture and Regional and Community Planning, College of Architecture, Planning, and Design
  • Laszlo Kulcsar, Associate Professor in Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Bruce Schultz, Professor in Anatomy and Physiology, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Jeannie Sneed, Department Head, Hospitality Management and Dietetics, College of Human Ecology
  • Linda Thurston, Assistant Dean, College of Education
  • Steve Welch, Professor in Agronomy, College of Agriculture
  • Rebecca Spexarth, KSUIC, KBED, Facilitator