1. Kansas State University
  2. »Division of Communications and Marketing
  3. »K-State Today
  4. »University Support Staff Senate election results

K-State Today

April 5, 2016

University Support Staff Senate election results

Submitted by University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate elections took place March 1-15. A total of 10 positions were open that represented eight departments, colleges or units across the Kansas State University campus.

The following newly elected senators will serve from June 1, 2016, through May 31, 2019:

College of Arts & Sciences
Rebecca "Becki" Bohnenblust

Division of Student Life
Carrie Fink, registrar's office
Michelle Vogel, housing and dining services

Division of Administration and Finance
Joy Knutson, facilities customer service desk
Steve Greinke, facilities maintenance

Offices of President and Provost
Jane Cleveland, Information Technology Assistance Center

College of Agriculture and Extension
Kelly Ingalsbe
Cyreathia "Sam" Reyer

College of Business Administration 
Susan Shuman

College of Veterinary Medicine
Roxann Blasi

Local agencies
Emily Johnson, K-State Student Union

In this issue

News and research
Shared governance
Kudos, publications and presentations
Newsletters, magazines and blogs