1. K-State home
  2. »Phi Kappa Phi
  3. »awards-etc.
  4. »Meritorious Service Award

Phi Kappa Phi

Meritorious Service Award

Jane Schillie, 2015
Gayle K. Willard, 2014
Jim L. Hohenbary, 2011
Nancy J. Calhoun 2010
Kevin J. Donnelly, 2009
Fred J. Fairchild, 2008
Mary K. Molt, 2003
Daniel Y. C. Fung, 2001
Don E. Foster, 2000
Mike Dannells, 1999
Lawrence H. J. Erpelding, 1998
David Mugler, 1997
Donald E. Rathbone, 1997
 Ray Kurtz, 1996
Richard G. Hause, 1995
John B. Riley. 1994
Willard Nelson, 1993
Herbert Moser, 1992
Richard E. Faw, 1990
Faith Roach
Eugene Laughlin
Herrman Donnert
Paul Sanford
Orville Bidwell
Bill Honstead

The Meritorious Service Award criteria:

  1. Distinguished service to
    Phi Kappa Phi
  2. Achievements in service to
    Kansas State University
  3. Honors and other forms of
    recognition for excellence
    in public service.