Faculty

NameDivisionE-MailRoom NumberPhone(785)Web Page
Barnett, MarkP/Sbarn@ksu.eduBH 422/502532-0603Research Page
Brannon, LauraP/Slbrannon@ksu.eduBH 467532-0604Research Page
Cain, MaryB-N/A-Lmecain@ksu.eduBH 418532-6884Research Page
Fullagar, CliveI/Ofullagar@ksu.eduBH 416532-0608Research Page
Harris, RichardC/HFrjharris@ksu.eduBH 424532-0610Research Page
Kiefer, StephenB-N/A-Lswkiefer@ksu.eduBH 412 & LS 007532-2642Research Page
Kirkpatrick, KimberlyB-N/A-Lkirkpatr@ksu.eduBH 413532-0805Research Page
Saucier, DonP/Ssaucier@ksu.eduBH 468532-6881Research Page