Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »ACJA
  3. »Spring 2012 Elections

The Criminology Club / KSU ACJA

KSU ACJA Elections

2015 - 2016 Election Results

Adriana Olivas, Chapter President

Cody Blake, Chapter Vice President

Kiahsha Shavers, Secretary & Chief of Staff

Miranda Rickel, Treasurer

N/A, Director of Promotions

Ebony Smith, Director for Student Relations

N/A, Director for Recruitment


The positions that were not filled will be filled in the Fall of 2015.