1. K-State home
  2. »University Operations
  3. »Facilities
  4. »Projects
  5. »Planning
  6. »Master Plans
  7. »2025 Plan
  8. »Members

Division of Facilities

Committee Members

Andrea Blair, Disability Support Services
Kate Bormann, Student Governing Association
Pat Bosco, Division of Student Life
Lorn Clement, Department of Landscape Architecture, Regional and Community Planning
Bob Condia, Faculty Senate
Gerry Craig, Department of Art
Tim de Noble, Deans Council
Ruth Dyer, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Chair
Abe Fattaey, Division of Facilities
Julia Keen, Department of Architectural Engineering and Construction Science
Bonnie Rush, Department of Clinical Sciences
Chris Sorensen, Department of Physics
Ken Stafford, Information Technology
Pinakin Sukthankar, graduate student in Biochemistry
Zelia Wiley, College of Agriculture
Bruce Shubert, vice president for Administration and Finance, will serve as an ex officio member.