1. K-State home
  2. »Career Center
  3. »Students
  4. »Events
  5. »K-State Career Fairs

Career Center

K-State Career Fairs

Kansas State University Career Center has designed the following events to connect K-State students and employers. Please note the distribution of surveys or marketing is prohibited at all K-State career fairs. For event details, campus maps, directories, inclement weather protocolemergency information and more, consider downloading the K-State Mobile App. For accommodations, please contact us.

Fall 2020

Part-Time Opportunities Fair

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020

A great way to visit with employers and learn about the part-time opportunities offered in the Manhattan area (both on-campus and off-campus).

K-State All-University Career Fair
Mon, Sept 21: Agriculture, Health, Science/Math, Vet Medicine
Tues, Sept 22: Business, Communications, Hospitality, Visual Arts
Wed, Sept 23: Education, Government, Humanities, Social Services
Thurs, Sept 24: Architecture, Aviation, Computer Science, Engineering


Spring 2021

Engineering Career Fair

Tuesday and Wednesday, Feb. 9 and 10, 2021

Explore full-time and internship/co-op opportunities with employers seeking students in engineering and technical disciplines.

  • Information for Students
  • Information for Employers
Design Expo

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021

Visit with a wide range of design firms looking for interns and full-time employees.

  • Information for Students 
  • Information for Employers 
Education On-Campus Interviews

Monday, March 1, 2021

  • Information for Students 
  • Information for Employers 
Business Career Fair

Monday, March 10, 2021

  • Information for Students
  • Information for Employers
Big 12 Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

  • Information for Students 
  • Information for Employers
Chat is loading...

Handshake Logo
Student login
Employer Login
Alumni Login

What is a Handshake Account?