1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »About
  4. »President's Cabinet

Office of the President

Office of the President
Kansas State University
110 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6221
785-532-7639 fax

President's Cabinet

Brian Niehoff

Acting Provost
Brian Niehoff, Ph.D.
106 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
niehoff@k-state.edu

Peter Dorhout

Vice President for Research
Peter Dorhout, Ph.D.
102 Anderson Hall
785-532-5110
dorhout@k-state.edu

Pat Bosco

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Pat Bosco, Ph.D.
122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
bosco@k-state.edu

Bryan Samuel

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Bryan D. Samuel, Ph.D.
204 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
bsamuel1@k-state.edu

Gary Pratt

Chief Information Officer
Gary Pratt, Ph.D.
116 Unger Complex
785-532-6520
gpratt@k-state.edu

Linda Cook

Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Linda J. Cook
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
ljcook@k-state.edu

Assistant to the President/Chief Government Relations Officer
Sue Peterson, Ph.D.
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
skp@k-state.edu

Cheryl Strecker

General Counsel
Cheryl Strecker, J.D.

111 Anderson Hall
785-532-5730
attys@k-state.edu

Gene Taylor

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Gene Taylor
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6910
kstatead@kstatesports.com

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
Greg Willems
1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
785-532-7534
gregw@found.ksu.edu

Amy Button Renz

President, Alumni Association
Amy Button Renz
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
arenz@k-state.com