1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the President
  3. »About
  4. »President's Cabinet

Office of the President

About the Office of the President

President's Cabinet

April Mason

Provost and Senior Vice President
April Mason
106 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
masona@k-state.edu

Peter Dorhout

Interim Vice President for Research
Peter Dorhout
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-5110
dorhout@k-state.edu

Cheryl Johnson

Vice President for Human Capital Services
Cheryl Johnson
103 Edwards Halls
785-532-6277
cherylj2025@k-state.edu

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
John Currie
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6912
jcurrie@kstatesports.com

Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
Jackie L. Hartman
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
jlh1980@k-state.edu

Director, Governmental Relations
Sue Peterson
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
skp@k-state.edu

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
Greg Willems
2323 Anderson Ave., Suite 500
785-532-7566
gregw@found.ksu.edu

Amy Button Renz

President, Alumni Association
Amy Button Renz
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
arenz@k-state.com