Meritorious Service Award

Jim Hohenbary, 2011
Nancy J. Calhoun 2010
Kevin J. Donnelly, 2009
Fred Fairchild, 2008
Mary Molt, 2003
Daniel Fung, 2001
Don Foster, 2000
Mike Dannells, 1999
Larry Erpelding, 1998
David Mugler, 1997
Donald Rathbone, 1997
Ray Kurtz, 1996
 Richard Hause, 1995
John Riley. 1994
Willard Nelson, 1993
Herbert Moser, 1992
Richard Faw, 1990
Faith Roach
Eugene Laughlin
Herrman Donnert
Paul Sanford
Orville Bidwell
Bill Honstead

The Meritorious Service Award criteria:

  1. Distinguished service to
    Phi Kappa Phi
  2. Achievements in service to
    Kansas State University
  3. Honors and other forms of
    recognition for excellence
    in public service.