Scholar Award

Noel Schulz, 2013
Laurie M. Johnson, 2012
Michel Ransom, 2007
Larry Erickson, 2006
Gary Pierzynski, 2006
Charles Rice, 2004
John A. Unruh, 2004
Medhat Morcos, 2002
Allen Featherstone, 2001
Mary Beth Kirkham, 2000
David Kromm, 1999
Carole Setser, 1998
Frank Blecha, 1997
Marsha Frey, 1996

M. Duane Nellis, 1995
Michael W. Suleiman, 1993
Michael Dikeman, 1992
Chi-Lung Huang, 1991
Gary Paulsen, 1990
Donald Kropf
Edward Kanemasu
Daniel Fung
Curtis Kastner
Jane Westfall
L.T. Fan
Earle Bartley
Fred Merklin
Bob Linder

The Scholar Award criteria:

  1. Quality of accomplishments in
    the nominee's field of study.
  2. Achievements of regional,
    national and/or international
    scope (publications, research,
    invited lectures, etc.).
  3. Honors and other forms of
    recognition for excellence in
    scholarly work.