Artist Awards

Alfred Cochran, 2013
Craig Parker, 2005
Elizabeth Dodd, 2002
Margo Kren, 1998
Judith Zivanovic, 1992
Oscar Larmer
Yoshi Ikeda

The Artist Award criteria:

  1. Quality of accomplishments in
    the nominee's field of the arts
  2. Achievements of regional,
    national and/or international
    scope (exhibits, performances,
    publications, grants, etc.)
  3. Honors and other forms of
    recognition for excellence in
    artistic work