1. Kansas State University
  2. »Division of Communications and Marketing
  3. »K-State Today
  4. »University Support Staff Senate election results

K-State Today

April 6, 2018

University Support Staff Senate election results

Submitted by University Support Staff Senate

The following individuals have accepted the role of representing their respective areas as USS Senators for a three-year term effective June 2018.

  • Mike Seymour and Debbie Webb, administration and finance.
  • Kylie Rethman, agriculture and extension. 
  • Jayme Reid, engineering.  
  • Mary Oborny, human ecology 
  • Vickey Grochowski and Cyndi Slover, student life. 
  • Susan Hazelbaker, veterinary medicine. 

Thank you to everyone who participated in this important process.

In this issue

From the administration
News and research
Shared governance
Kudos, publications and presentations
Volunteer opportunities