1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Social Work
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Faculty and Staff

Name
PositionEmail
Calhoun, CherylProfessor of Practicecherylcalhoun@ksu.edu
Holcomb, DebiProfessor of Practicedebiholcomb@ksu.edu
Jun, Jung Sim (Sim Jun)Associate Professorsimj@ksu.edu
Kremer, KristenProgram Coordinator, Director of Field Educationkpkremer@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonDepartment Head, Professordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaAssistant Teaching Professorrenz@ksu.edu
Marseline, DebAssociate Director of Field Educationdebm@ksu.edu
Ollington, DavidAcademic Advisordollingt@ksu.edu
Scott-Hall, MertaInstructormerta@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NamePositionEmail
Cauble, BetsyEmeritus Associate Professorbcauble@ksu.edu
Dinkel, JaniceEmeritus Associate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Gibbons, JacqueEmeritus Associate Professorjacqueg@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimEmeritus Director of Field Educationkmorg@ksu.edu