1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Social Work
  5. »Faculty

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Social Work Faculty

Name
PositionEmail
Calhoun, CherylInstructorcherylcalhoun@ksu.edu
Holcomb, DebiInstructordebiholcomb@ksu.edu
Jun, Jung Sim (Sim Jun)Assistant Professorsimj@ksu.edu
Kremer, KristenProgram Coordinator, Assistant Professorkpkremer@ksu.edu
Kurtz, DonDepartment Head, Professordlk3535@ksu.edu
Lockett, LorenzaAssistant Professorrenz@ksu.edu
Marseline, DebAssociate Director of Field Education, Instructordebm@ksu.edu
Morgan, KimDirector of Field Education, Instructorkmorg@ksu.edu
Scott, MertaInstructormerta@ksu.edu

Adjunct and Emeritus* Faculty

NamePositionEmail
Cauble, Betsy*Emeritus Associate Professorbcauble@ksu.edu
Dinkel, Janice*Emeritus Associate Professordinkel@ksu.edu
Gibbons, Jacque*Emeritus Associate Professorjacqueg@ksu.edu
Sanderson, MollyAdjunct Instructormollysanderson@ksu.edu