1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »SASW Administration

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

SASW Administration

 

SASW Department HeadDon Kurtzdlk3535@ksu.edu
   
Sociology Program CoordinatorLisa Melanderlmeland@ksu.edu
Sociology Graduate DirectorAlisa Garniamgarni@ksu.edu
Anthropology Program CoordinatorJessica Falconejfalcone@ksu.edu                  
Social Work Program CoordinatorKristen Kremer
kpkremer@ksu.edu
   
Office Specialist IIDustin Vanndlvann@ksu.edu
Undergraduate Advisor - Sociology & CriminologyGabriel Bachuragbachura@ksu.edu
Undergraduate Advisor - Social WorkDavid Ollingtondollingt@ksu.edu
Undergraduate Advisor - AnthropologyGabriel Bachura & David Ollington 
   
Human Capital Specialist IKathy Roeserkeroeser@ksu.edu