President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

Rich Linton

Richard Linton, Ph.D.

President
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
rhlinton@k-state.edu

Charles Taber

Charles Taber, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice President
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
ctaber@k-state.edu

Shari Crittendon

Shari Crittendon, J.D.

General Counsel
111 Anderson Hall
785-532-5730
attys@k-state.edu

Ethan Erickson

Ethan Erickson

Chief Financial Officer and Director of Budget Planning
and Interim Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-5416
eerickson@k-state.edu

Thomas Lane

Thomas Lane, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
talane@k-state.edu

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
128 Dole Hall
785-532-2535
ashley07@k-state.edu

Kevin Nalette

Kevin Nalette

Interim Chief of Staff and Director of Community Relations
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
nalette@k-state.edu

Sue Peterson

Sue Peterson, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President/Chief Government Relations Officer
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
skp@k-state.edu

Gary Pratt

Gary Pratt, Ph.D.

Chief Information Officer
116 Unger Complex
785-532-6520
gpratt@k-state.edu

Amy Button Renz

Amy Button Renz

President, K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
arenz@k-state.com

David Rosowsky

David Rosowsky, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
120 Fairchild Hall
785-532-5110
rosowsky@k-state.edu

Jay Stephens

Jay Stephens

Vice President for Human Capital Services
103 Edwards Hall
785-532-6277
jaystephens@k-state.edu

Be Stoney

Be Stoney, Ph.D.

Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
204 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
bstoney@k-state.edu

Gene Taylor

Gene Taylor

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6910
kstatead@kstatesports.com

Greg Willems

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
785-532-7534
gregw@ksufoundation.org