President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

Rich Linton

Richard Linton, Ph.D.

President
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
rhlinton@k-state.edu

Charles Taber

Charles Taber, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice President
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
ctaber@k-state.edu

Marshall Stewart

Marshall Stewart, Ed.D.

Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs, University Engagement and Partnerships, and Chief of Staff
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
marshallstewart@k-state.edu

Shari Crittendon

Shari Crittendon, J.D.

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
111 Anderson Hall
785-532-5730
attys@k-state.edu

Ethan Erickson

Ethan Erickson

Vice President for Administration and Finance
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-6242
eerickson@k-state.edu

Rana Johnson

Rana Johnson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging
204 Anderson Hall
785-532-3193
ranajohnson@k-state.edu

Thomas Lane

Thomas Lane, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
talane@k-state.edu

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

Interim Vice President for Communications and Marketing
128 Dole Hall
785-532-2535
ashley07@k-state.edu

Matt O'Keefe, Engineering Dean

Matt O'Keefe, Ph.D.

Dean's Representative (July 2022- June 2023)
Dean, Carl R. Ice College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5590
mjokeefe@k-state.edu

Sue Peterson

Sue Peterson, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President/Chief Government Relations Officer
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
skp@k-state.edu

Gary Pratt

Gary Pratt, Ph.D.

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
116 Unger Complex
785-532-6520
gpratt@k-state.edu

Amy Button Renz

Amy Button Renz

President and CEO, K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
arenz@k-state.com

David Rosowsky

David Rosowsky, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
120 Fairchild Hall
785-532-5110
rosowsky@k-state.edu

Jay Stephens

Jay Stephens

Vice President for Human Capital Services
103 Edwards Hall
785-532-6277
jaystephens@k-state.edu

Gene Taylor

Gene Taylor

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6910
kstatead@kstatesports.com

Greg Willems

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
785-532-2000
gregw@ksufoundation.org