President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

Rich Linton

Richard Linton, Ph.D.

President
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
rhlinton@k-state.edu

Jesse Perez Mendez

Jesse Perez Mendez, Ph.D. and J.D.

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
108 Anderson Hall
785-532-6224
jpmendez@k-state.edu

Marshall Stewart

Marshall Stewart, Ed.D.

Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs, University Engagement and Partnerships, and Chief of Staff
110 Anderson Hall
785-532-6221
marshallstewart@k-state.edu

Ashley Martin

Patrick Burt

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
128 Dole Hall
785-532-2535
patrickburt@k-state.edu

Shari Crittendon

Shari Crittendon, J.D.

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
111 Anderson Hall
785-532-5730
sfcrittendon@k-state.edu

Ethan Erickson

Ethan Erickson

Vice President for Administration and Finance
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-6242
eerickson@k-state.edu

Rana Johnson

Rana Johnson, Ph.D.

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging
204 Anderson Hall
785-532-3193
ranajohnson@k-state.edu

Thomas Lane

Thomas Lane, Ed.D.

Vice President for Academic Success and Student Affairs and Dean of Students
122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
talane@k-state.edu

David Rosowsky

David Rosowsky, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research
120 Fairchild Hall
785-532-5110
rosowsky@k-state.edu

Alysia Starkey

Alysia Starkey, Ph.D.

Dean's Representative (July 2023-June 2024)
Dean, K-State Salina
107 Welcome Center; Polytechnic Campus
785-826-2601
astarkey@k-state.edu

Gene Taylor

Gene Taylor

Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
138 Bramlage Coliseum
785-532-6910
kstatead@kstatesports.com

Adam Walker

Adam Walker, Ed.D.

President and CEO, K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center
785-532-6260
awalker@k-state.com

Greg Willems

Greg Willems

President/CEO, KSU Foundation
1800 Kimball Ave., Suite 200
785-532-2000
gregw@ksufoundation.org