You can donate directly to the History Department online. To make a contribution, please click the DONATE HERE link below and follow the prompts to fill in details about your gift and your contact information at the KSU Foundation's secure site. You can designate either "Friends of History" (our general use fund) as the source, or select another option in the dropdown menu.


You may also send a check with the name in the memo line directly to:

KSU Foundation
1800 Kimball Avenue St. 200
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66502
Make the checks payable to: KSU Foundation

Thank you for considering a gift to the History Department.

Departmental Funds