1. K-State home
  2. »Graduate School
  3. »Current Students
  4. »Graduate Student Council
  5. »Travel awards
  6. »Awards Types & Criteria

Graduate School

Award criteria and amounts


Applications are evaluated on a 41-point scale with a maximum of 41 points awarded for international travel and a maximum of 33 points awarded for domestic travel based on the following criteria:

 travel grants

Award amounts

Award amounts are determined by points earned in the application based on criteria outlined above.

Tiers 2017