1. K-State home
  2. »Graduate School
  3. »About
  4. »Graduate School Staff

Graduate School

Graduate School
Kansas State University
113-119 Eisenhower Hall
1013 Mid-Campus Dr.
Manhattan KS 66506

785-532-6191
800-651-1816 (toll free)

785-532-2983 fax

grad@k-state.edu

Graduate School Staff

Administration

shanklinCarol Shanklin Dean shanklin@ksu.edu
dissanayakeSunanda Dissanayake Associate Dean sunanda@ksu.edu

Admissions   

horanJoe Horan Graduate Admissions Coordinator jphoran@ksu.edu
baughmanTeresa Baughman International Admissions Specialist baughman@ksu.edu
 Lacey Stevens

 

 

Domestic Admissions Specialist 

 

 

laceystevens@ksu.edu

Degree Analysts   

pfizenmaierAngie Pfizenmaier 

Lead Degree Analyst

Works with programs in the Colleges of Arts & Sciences and
Veterinary Medicine
 

akt@ksu.edu

clarkJamie Clark 

Degree Analyst

Works with programs in the Colleges of Education and Health & Human Services 

jamieclark@ksu.edu

wackerStephanie Wacker 

Degree Analyst

Works with programs in the Colleges of Agriculture;
Architecture, Planning & Design; Business Administration;
Engineering; and Masters programs in Technology;
Public Administration; Public Health;
and Fine Art 

swacker@ksu.edu

Support Staff 

brottCynthia BrottExecutive Assistantcdbrott@ksu.edu
julie

 

Julie Eisenhut

 

Office Specialist IIIeisenhut@ksu.edu
millerMegan MillerStudent Success Coordinatormmmiller@ksu.edu
schlenderScott SchlenderAcademic Services Coordinatorscottsch@ksu.edu
audrey

 

Audrey Ayers

 

Program Coordinator for Ft. Leavenworthayersaudrey@ksu.edu

Student Staff   

nathanNathan AstleGraduate Assistantnastle@ksu.edu
claudiaClaudia TedoniGraduate Assistantgdschgra@ksu.edu
PataleeM.A.B. PataleeGraduate Assistantgdschgra@ksu.edu
korteMichaela KorteStudent Staffmkorte1@ksu.edu