Directory

Faculty

Name

Position

Office

Phone

Email

Dittmer, Neal Research Assistant Professor AKC 61 532-6922 ndittmer@ksu.edu
Durrett, Timothy Associate Professor AKC 174 532-3139 tdurrett@ksu.edu
Geisbrecht, Brian Distinguished Professor AKC 176 532-3154 geisbrechtb@ksu.edu
Geisbrecht, Erika Professor AKC 173 532-3105 geisbrechte@ksu.edu
Gorman, Maureen Research Associate Professor AKC 64 mgorman@ksu.edu
Kanost, Michael Distinguished Professor AKC 63 532-6964 kanost@ksu.edu
Klebba, Phillip E. Distinguished Professor AKC 53 532-6268 peklebba@ksu.edu
Misra, Saurav Adjunct Associate Professor misras@ksu.edu
Newton, Salete Adjunct Professor AKC 53 532-6268 sallyn@ksu.edu
Ng, Ho-Leung Adjunct Associate Professor hng@ksu.edu
Prakash, Om Professor; Director of NMR Facility AKC 39 532-2345 omp@ksu.edu
Sukthankar, Pinakin Adjundt Assistant Professor BT 213 532-5956 pinakin@ksu.edu
Tomich, John M. Professor; Director of Biotech Core Facility BT 206 532-5956 jtomich@ksu.edu
Zolkiewska, Anna Professor AKC 177 532-3082 zolkiea@ksu.edu
Zolkiewski, Michal Professor; Department Head AKC 142 532-6121 michalz@ksu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Email

Davis, Lawrence ldavis@ksu.edu
Krishnamoorthi, R. krish@ksu.edu
Kramer, Karl kjkramer@ksu.edu
Mueller, Delbert muellerd@ksu.edu
Muthukrishnan, S. smk@ksu.edu
Roche, Thomas E. bchter@ksu.edu
Takemoto, Dolores dtak@ksu.edu

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Office

Phone

Email

Bainter, Melinda Office Specialist II AKC 141 532-0654 mbainter@ksu.edu
Manning, Dave Research Assistant (Computer) AKC 73 532-0657 drm@ksu.edu

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Office

Phone

Email

Mooty, Janae Undergraduate Advisor AKC 141 532-6123 jmooty@ksu.edu
Friedrichs, Allen Prep Lab Coordinator AKC 164 532-6249 ajf8204@ksu.edu
Khmelnitskiy, Anton Instructor BT 214 532-3441 anhmel@ksu.edu
Meekins, David Instructor BT 203 dmeekins@ksu.edu

Research Staff

Name

Position

Office

Phone

Email

Brooks, David Research Assistant AKC 149 532-3194 dsbrooks@ksu.edu
Duressa, Dechassa Postdoctoral Fellow AKC 157 532-3938 dechassa@ksu.edu
Herdendorf, Timothy Research Assistant AKC 156 therden@ksu.edu
Kimura, Tomohiro Senior Research Scientist AKC 38 tkimura@ksu.edu
Phillips, Evan Research Assistant AKC 42 532-6922 ephillips@ksu.edu
Tiwari, Prabhat Postdoctoral Fellow AKC 149 532-3194 prabhattiwari@ksu.edu
Whitaker, Susan Research Assistant BT 201 532-5956 sritter@ksu.edu

Graduate Research/Teaching Assistants

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Alisha (Lnu) falisha@ksu.edu
Alkotami, Linah AKC 157 532-3938 lina93@ksu.edu
Duan, Huiquan AKC 156 hduan1@ksu.edu
Ewalt, John AKC 33 532-2479 ewalt@ksu.edu
Guo, Yungui AKC 149 532-3194 yungui1@ksu.edu
Innes, Shelby AKC 42 532-6922 sinnes3@ksu.edu
Leierer, Dewey leierer@ksu.edu
Miller, Hannah AKC 38 532-3938 hannahm59@ksu.edu
Mishra, Nitin AKC 38 532-3938 nitinm@ksu.edu
Morabito, Sequoyah AKC 42 532-6922 sequoyah@ksu.edu
Neumann, Nicholas AKC 157 532-3938 nichol1@ksu.edu
Ridder, Jared AKC 149 532-3194 jrridder@ksu.edu
Spaulding, Zachary AKC 48 jdspauld@ksu.edu
Su, Andy AKC 38 532-3108 suandy2639@ksu.edu
Wang, Guanpeng AKC 162 532-2699 guanpenw@ksu.edu
Xiao, Tingyuan tingyuanxiao@ksu.edu
Yang, Taihao AKC 56 532-6740 tyang1@ksu.edu
Yoon, Sungmin BT 201 532-5956 sungmin@ksu.edu
Zhang, Ying AKC 156 yingz@ksu.edu
Zhao, Ziwei AKC 149 532-3194 zzhoa1@ksu.edu
Zoong Lwe, Zolian Biology zolian@ksu.edu