1. K-State home
  2. »Wildcat Wind Power
  3. »Wildcat Wind Power Team 2019-2020

Wildcat Wind Power

Wildcat Wind Power Team 2019-2020

2019 Group Photo

Front Row: (Left to Right) Mitchell Porter, Eric Christman, Tyler Rodvelt, Hayden Dillavou, and Andrew Dulac. Second Row: (Left to Right) Wesley Smith, Peter Mascal Logan Konrade, Ryan Sherman, Marlaina Markwart, Andrew Rieschick, Adam Reelfs, and Dr. White, Faculty Advisor. Third Row: (Left to Right) Kavian Kalantari, Nick Kalny, Luke Price, Matheus Raitz, Patrick Flett, Matthew Monsion, Gonzalo Rodriguez, and Dr. Hongyu Wu, Faculty Advisor.

 

Faculty Advisor

Warren White, wnw@ksu.edu

President 

Eric Christman, echris018@ksu.edu 

Vice Presidents

Hayden Dillavou, hldillavou@ksu.edu

Kavian Kalantari, kalantarikavian@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Adam Reelfs, aqreelfs@ksu.edu

Secretary and Outreach

Mitchell Porter, mrporter@ksu.edu

Mechanical Lead

Bryce Rogers, bryce621@ksu.edu

Luke Price, luke28price@ksu.edu

Electrical Lead

Matthew Monsion, matthewmonsion@ksu.edu

Siting Lead

Nick Kalny, njkalny@ksu.edu

Social Media Chair

Marlaina Markwart, marlaina@ksu.edu