1. Kansas State University
  2. »Division of Communications and Marketing
  3. »K-State Today
  4. »Konza United Way serves six counties

K-State Today

October 23, 2017

Konza United Way serves six counties

Submitted by Division of Communications and Marketing

Kansas State University's partnership with Konza United Way extends beyond campus into six counties: Clay, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Riley, Wabaunsee and Washington.

Donations benefit nonprofits in each county that serve in the spheres of health, education and income.

Make a pledge today through K-State's HRIS.