1. K-State home
  2. »University Operations
  3. »Environmental Health and Safety
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Environmental Health and Safety

Staff

Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera

Director
B109 Edwards Hall
785-532-4297
cmaguilera@ksu.edu

Ray Boller

Ray Boller


Radiation Safety Technician
B007 Edwards Hall
785-313-3953
boller@ksu.edu

Ron Bridges

Ronald Bridges


Radiation Safety Officer, Campus Sanitarian
B004 Edwards Hall
785-532-4299
ronbrid@ksu.edu

Maria Catanach

Maria Catanach


Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
B008 Edwards Hall
785-532-5847
mcatanach@ksu.edu

Chris Coyle

Chris Coyle


Fire Inspector
B103 Edwards Hall
785-410-0631
ccoyle@ksu.edu

Shane Garrett

Shane Garrett


Safety & Health Officer - asbestos, lead, indoor air quality
B003 Edwards Hall
785-532-1327
shanejg@ksu.edu

Lorie Glaser

Lorie Glaser


Office Specialist III
B102 Edwards Hall
785-532-4384
laglaser@ksu.edu

Kelly Greene

Kelly Greene


Environmental Manager - hazardous waste, storage tanks, air permits
D001 Edwards Hall
785-532-5396
klp@ksu.edu

Jackson Leibach

Jackson Leibach


Hazardous Waste Technician
D011 Edwards Hall
703-999-1111
jleibach@ksu.edu

Lisa Linck

Lisa Linck


Occupational Safety Manager
B002 Edwards Hall
785-532-3846
lisa@ksu.edu

James Seymour

James Seymour


Fire Equipment Inspector
B103 Edwards Hall
785-313-6108
camel@ksu.edu

Adam Ukena

Adam Ukena


Training Support Specialist
139 Dykstra Hall
785-532-1719
abu66535@ksu.edu

Shauna-Kay Walder

Shauna-Kay Walder


Environmental Compliance Specialist
D004 Edwards Hall
785-340-2311
sgwalder@ksu.edu

Aaron Wilkins

Aaron Wilkins


Occupational Safety Manager
Dykstra Annex
785-532-1715
aaron5667@ksu.edu

 

Student Employees 

Tristan Kohl

Tristan Kohl

Environmental Safety
D004 Edwards Hall
tpkohl@ksu.edu

Darius McAdam

Darius McAdam

Fire Safety
B103 Edwards Hall
dariusm@ksu.edu

Zac Thurston

Zac Thurston

Environmental Safety
D004 Edwards Hall
zwthurst@ksu.edu

Contracted Employees 

Johnson Controls staff below provide the quarterly and annual inspections for the fire extinguishers, fire alarms, and fire suppression systems. These personnel will have appropriate identification. Fire alarm sounding and visual warning devices will be activated during these tests. Accordingly, much of this work is scheduled for non-business hours. A list of currently scheduled buildings can be found on the main EHS webpage. A list of buildings to be inspected within a specific time period can be found on the Life Safety Equipment Testing Schedule.

Tyrone Goodman

Tyrone Goodman

Johnson Controls
Fire & Life Safety Inspector

Brant Moreland

Brant Moreland

Johnson Controls
Fire & Life Safety Inspector

Douglas Petty

Douglas Petty

Johnson Controls
Fire & Life Safety Inspector

Brentin Price

Brentin Price

Johnson Controls
Fire & Life Safety Inspector

Scottie Vink

Scottie Vink

Johnson Controls
Fire & Life Safety Inspector