1. K-State home
  2. »Environmental Health and Safety
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

Environmental Health and Safety

Staff

Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera

Director
B109 Edwards Hall
785-532-4297
cmaguilera@ksu.edu

Joseph Barbercheck

Joseph Barbercheck

Associate Director of Research Safety and Industrial Hygiene
B101 Edwards Hall
785-532-3410
barberch@ksu.edu

Ray Boller

Ray Boller


Radiation Waste
B007 Edwards Hall
785-313-3953
boller@ksu.edu

Ron Bridges

Ronald Bridges


Radiation Safety Officer, Campus Sanitarian
B004 Edwards Hall
785-532-4299
ronbrid@ksu.edu

Maria Catanach

Maria Catanach


Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
B008 Edwards Hall
785-532-5847
mcatanach@ksu.edu

Chris Coyle

Chris Coyle


Fire Inspector
B103 Edwards Hall
785-532-0827
ccoyle@ksu.edu

Shane Garrett

Shane Garrett


Safety & Health Officer - asbestos, lead, indoor air quality
B003 Edwards Hall
785-532-1327
shanejg@ksu.edu

Lorie Glaser

Lorie Glaser


Office Specialist II
B101 Edwards Hall
785-532-4384
laglaser@ksu.edu

Kelly Greene

Kelly Greene


Environmental Manager - hazardous waste, storage tanks, air permits
D011 Edwards Hall
785-532-5396
klp@ksu.edu

No Image Available

Jason Krantz


Safety and Health Officer/Associate Safety Engineer
B011 Edwards Hall
785-532-2409
jwkrantz@ksu.edu

Lisa Linck

Lisa Linck


Occupational Safety Manager
B002 Edwards Hall
785-532-3846
lisa@ksu.edu

James Seymour

James Seymour


Fire Equipment Inspector
B103 Edwards Hall
785-532-1187
camel@ksu.edu

Randy Slover

Randy Slover


University Fire Marshal
B107 Edwards Hall
785-532-3473
rslover@ksu.edu

Adam Ukena

Adam Ukena


Training Support Specialist
139 Dykstra Hall
785-532-1719
abu66535@ksu.edu

Shauna-Kay Walder

Shauna-Kay Walder


Hazardous Waste Technician
D004 Edwards Hall
785-340-2311
sgwalder@ksu.edu

Aaron Wilkins

Aaron Wilkins


Occupational Safety Manager
Dykstra Annex
785-532-1715
aaron5667@ksu.edu