Inauguration Committee Members

Inauguration Planning Committee

The inauguration committee is comprised of representatives from various university units and partners, including university governance groups, the K-State Alumni Association, K-State Athletics and the KSU Foundation.

  • Lois Cox, KSU Foundation
  • Linda Craghead, Division of Facilities
  • Brett Engleman, KSU Foundation
  • Kurt Gartner, School of Music, Theatre and Dance
  • Kristin Holt, Office of the President
  • Michelle Langvardt, Office of the Vice President for Research
  • Ashley Martin, Division of Communications and Marketing
  • Kelly Moon, Division of Information Technology
  • Mary Oborny, University Support Staff Senate
  • Karen Pedersen, K-State Global Campus
  • Sue Peterson*, Office of the President
  • Gary Pratt*, Division of Information Technology
  • Autumn Prosser, Division of Communications and Marketing
  • Don Saucier, Faculty Senate
  • Susan Shipman, K-State Athletics
  • Christine Splichal, K-State Olathe
  • Parker Vulgamore, Student Government Association
  • Terin Walters, K-State Alumni Association
  • Kirsten Zoller, Salina Aerospace and Technology Campus

*Denotes committee co-chairs

Contact the committee

Have questions about the inauguration? Email