1. K-State home
  2. »Lafene
  3. »About Us
  4. »Administrative Staff

Lafene Health Center

Lafene Logo

Kansas State University
Lafene Health Center
1105 Sunset Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502-3761

Monday through Thursday:
     8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

     8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

     8 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Closed Sundays and University Holidays

1-855-618-0188 (toll-free fax)


AAAHC Accreditated

QS Stars Facilities

For immediate care when the health center is closed, contact the local hospital:
Via Christi Hospital
1823 College Avenue
785.776.3322 (Hospital charges will apply)

Administrative Staff

Jim Parker

Jim Parker, MBA



Catherine Barry

Catherine Barry, RN, BSN, MS

Associate Clinical Director

Risk Manager


Jean DeDonder

Jean DeDonder, APRN, Ph.D

Assistant Director


Eugene DeDonder

Eugene DeDonder, Pharm. D

Director of Pharmacy

Chris BowmanChris Bowman

Director for the Morrison Family Center for Student Well-being




Jeff Kreuser, ATC, MSJeff Kreuser

Director of Rehabilitation Services

Jennifer MillerAbby King, BSN, RN

Associate Nursing Director

Nancy Hardy, MT, ASCP

Director of Laboratory

Shecky Davis

Associate Director

Tonya Schroller

Supervisor of Registration and Records