1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionDominica Gendaddgenda@vet.ksu.edu
Asia American Student UnionJordan Peytonpeytonhjmps@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationAmanda De Oliveira Silvaadeolive@k-state.edu 
Chinese Language and Culture ClubCaleb Pfeifercpfeifer24@gmail.com
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Chuhao Zhuangchuhaoz@ksu.edu
German Club

Sarah Marek

sarah65@ksu.edu

Graduate Student Affairs Committee

Nirupama Kotian and 
Naomi Manu

nirupamakotian@ksu.edu
and nmanu30@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationSomnath Mukherjeesomnath@ksu.edu
International BuddiesKarim Majedkmajed@ksu.edu
International Coordinating CouncilEric Oforiekorfori@ksu.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationHojjat Fallahifallahi@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationTakayuki Kijimatakayuki@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubRyan Kennyrmkenny@k-state.edu
Korean Student AssociationHyun Sun Chohcho@ksu.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationWing Sing (Gary) Lenggaryleng@k-state.edu
Modern Language Graduate Student AssociationHannan Harkerhmharker@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationYusuf Ciftciyciftci@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationNar Ranabhatnarrb@ksu.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationAle Rivarola marivarola@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationRei Xyza Asuncionfxbasuncion@ksu.edu 
The Saudi ClubAhmed Al Alyaniahmed12@ksu.edu
SGA International Student AffairsVedant Kulkarnivedant1@ksu.edu
La Societe Francaise

 Alex Vonderschmidt

  doctoralex17@ksu.edu

Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music

Rohan Amare

amarerohan@k-state.edu

Spanish ClubTanner Maupin and Katie Gehringtdmaupin@ksu.edu and kgehring15@ksu.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationAmali Priyankaamali@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Yu Shin Wangyushinwang@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationKelly Phamkpham@ksu.edu
World Friendship

Charlene Niles 

wfriendship@gmail.com