1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionCatherine Obiribea Ofori-Bahcooforibah@ksu.edu
Asia American Student UnionAnnie Cortez annie21@ksu.edu
Bangladeshi Students' AssociationNiloy Baruanbarua@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationGabriela Magossigabrielamaggi@ksu.edu
Chinese Language and Culture ClubHannah Jameshnjames@ksu.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Chuhao Zhuangchuhaoz@ksu.edu
Graduate Student Affairs Committee

Pingping Chen

pingpingchen@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationYash Ahireahire@ksu.edu
International BuddiesGeneva Finfinkgeneva@ksu.edu
International Coordinating CouncilTahmineh Azizitazizi@ksu.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationArmin Motahariarminm@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationAkihiro Onoaki@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKeith Huddlestonkdhuddle@ksu.edu
Korean Student AssociationHyun Sun Chohcho@ksu.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationWing Sing (Gary) Lenggaryleng@k-state.edu
Modern Language Graduate Student AssociationDylan McCulloughdtmccull@ksu.edu
Muslim Student AssociationAayat Kaziiakazi@ksu.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationKamal Bhandarikamalb@ksu.edu
Pakistan Student AssociationAbeera Bhattiabeera@ksu.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationMartin Duran Zaratejmroyg@k-state.edu
martindz@ksu.edu
Philippine Student AssociationFei Xyza Asuncionfxbasuncion@ksu.edu 
The Saudi ClubAhmed Al Alyaniahmed12@ksu.edu
SGA International Student AffairsVedant Kulkarnivedant1@ksu.edu
French Club

Natalie Grills

 natkg@ksu.edu

Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music

Vinu Panikkattu

vinu@ksu.edu

Spanish ClubNatalie Wolfnmwolf@ksu.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationPriyasha Fernando priyasha@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Po Yu (Tony) Laipoyu@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationAnne Phamapham45@ksu.edu
World Friendship

Charlene Neils 

wfriendship@gmail.com