1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionKingsley Darkokydarko@ksu.edu
Asia American Student UnionSabine Hoff sabineh@ksu.edu
Bangladeshi Students' AssociationSaquib Mohammed Haroonsaquib@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationCarlos Bonini Pirescarlospires@ksu.edu
Graduate Student Council

Pingping Chen

pingpingchen@ksu.edu

Hispanic American Leadership Organization

Sofia Leal Montoya

sofial@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationNatasha Manjunathnatash13@ksu.edu
International Buddies

Taylor Jamison

mtjamison@ksu.edu

International Coordinating CouncilAdelaide Klutseadklutse@ksu.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationAli Lashgari

alilashgari@ksu.edu

Japanese Student AssociationAkihiro Onoaki@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKeith Huddlestonkdhuddle@ksu.edu
Korean Student AssociationNara Moonnmoon@ksu.edu
Modern Language Graduate Student AssociationDaniela Castro Trejodanielac@ksu.edu
Muslim Student AssociationHatim Alrifaaialrifaai@ksu.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationRamesh Girirgiri@ksu.edu
Pakistan Student AssociationAbeera Bhattiabeera@ksu.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationGimena Caceresgimecaceres@ksu.edu
Philippine Student AssociationRoselle Barrettorosellebarretto@ksu.edu 
SGA International Student AffairsVedant Kulkarnivedant1@ksu.edu
Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music and Culture Amongst Youth

Prasanth Chandran

prasanthp@ksu.edu

Sri Lankan Students' AssociationKushan Kompalage kushanpa@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Po Yu (Tony) Laipoyu@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationPeter Nguyenpeterwin01@ksu.edu
World Friendship

Lopa Hossain 

Jennifer He

wfriendship@gmail.com