1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionOluchi Amakoholuchia@ksu.edu
Asia American Student UnionGrace Huynhgphuynh@ksu.edu
Bangladeshi Students' AssociationSaquib Mohammed Haroonsaquib@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationCarlos Bonini Pirescarlospires@ksu.edu
Graduate Student Council

Anisah Ari

aanisah@ksu.edu 

Hispanic American Leadership Organization

Maria Izquierdo

mariaizqu@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationDeepesh Agarwaldeepesh@ksu.edu 
Intercultural Leadership Council Representatives

Rohan Amare

Fei Xyza Asuncion

amarerohan@ksu.edu

fxbasuncion@ksu.edu

International Buddies

Duru Dogan

Sami Weber

duru@ksu.edu

samiweber@ksu.edu 

International Coordinating CouncilCatherine  Obiribea Ofori- Bahcooforibah@ksu.edu 
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationAmin Ahmadisharaf

ahmadish@ksu.edu

Japanese Student AssociationAkihiro Onoaki@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKeith Huddlestonkdhuddle@ksu.edu
Korean Student AssociationNara Moonnmoon@ksu.edu
Modern Language Graduate Student AssociationWilliam Grahamegraham@ksu.edu 
Muslim Student AssociationEliyasu Osmaneosman@ksu.edu 
Nepalese Student AssociationBhaskar Aryalbhaskar@ksu.edu
Pakistan Student AssociationAbeera Bhattiabeera@ksu.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationEmily Belmontemilyhug@ksu.edu
Philippine Student AssociationAbby Aguilarabag5221@ksu.edu 
SGA International Student AffairsTatiana Lesmetatian4@ksu.edu 
Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music and Culture Amongst Youth

Prutha Gajakas

pruthagajakas@ksu.edu 

Sri Lankan Students' AssociationBingun Habarakadagebingun@ksu.edu 
Taiwanese Student Association Hung-Chi Penghcpeng@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationLena Nguyenlnguyen55@ksu.edu
World Friendship

Paula Giacomini

wfriendship@gmail.com