1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography and Geospatial Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Ancillary/Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography and Geospatial Sciences

Adjunct and Ancillary Faculty

NameContact InformationProfessional Preparation
Bolton, Debra
Director, Intercultural Learning and Academic Success
785-532-6276
dbolton@k-state.edu
Ph.D., Human Ecology, Kansas State University, 2011
Champion, Ben
Assistant Professor of Practice
University of Arizona
520-621-1652
bchampion@email.arizona.edu
D.Phil., Geography, University of Oxford, 2007
Daniels, Melinda
Associate Research Scientist
Stroud Water Research Center
610-268-2153 ext. 268
mdaniels@stroudcenter.org
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2003
Jacquin, Anne
Engineer
Airbus Defense and Space
Toulouse, France
anne.jacquin@gmail.comPh.D., Ecosystems and Agroecosystems Processes, French Polytechnic National Institute of Toulouse - INPT, 2010
Lulla, Kamlesh P.
Chief Scientist
Earth and Imaging Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
kamlesh.p.lulla@nasa.gov
Ph.D., Indiana State, 1983, Ph.D., Boroda (India), 1977
Oviatt, Charles G. (Jack)
Department of Geology
Kansas State University
joviatt@k-state.eduPh.D., Geology, University of Utah, 1984
McLauchlan, Kendra
Division of Environmental Biology
National Science Foundation
kmclauch@nsf.govPh.D., Ecology, University of Minnesota, 2004
Nellis, M. Duane
President
University of Ohio
president@ohio.eduPh.D., Geography, Oregon State University
Orsi, Francesco
Assistant Profesor
Wageningen University
francesco.orsi@wur.nlPh.D., Environmental Engineering, University of Trento
Raghavan, Ram K.
Assistant Professor
University of Missouri
raghavanrk@missouri.eduPh.D., Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology, Kansas State University, 2011
Rice, Charles W.
Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
cwrice@k-state.eduPh.D., Soil Microbiology, University of Kentucky, 1983
Seamon, David R.
Department of Architecture
Kansas State University
triad@k-state.eduPh.D., Geography, Clark University, 1977
Vail, David
Assistant Professor
Department of History
University of Nebraska-Kearney
308-865-8403
vaildd@unk.edu
Ph.D., History, Kansas State University, 2012