1. K-State home
  2. »Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics
  3. »Kanost Lab
  4. »Lab Members

Kanost Lab

Kanost Lab
Kansas State University
Dept. of Biochem. & Molecular Biophysics
141 Chalmers Hall
1711 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS  66506
U.S.A.

785-532-6922
785-532-7278 fax
kanost@ksu.edu

Lab Members


Michael Kanost
Mike Kanost
University Distinguished Professor

Office: 63 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6964
E-mail: kanost@k-state.edu

Link to profile

Research Professors

Maureen Gorman
Maureen Gorman
Research Associate Professor

Office: 64 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: mgorman@ksu.edu

Link to profile
Neal Dittmer
Neal Dittmer
Research Assistant Professor

Office: 53 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-4033
E-mail: ndittmer@k-state.edu

Link to profile

Graduate Students

miao
Miao Li
Graduate Research Assistant

Office: 42 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: limiao@k-state.edu

 

 Jake
Jake Weber
Graduate Research Assistant

Office: 42 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: jjweber@k-state.edu

Undergraduate Students

 michele
Michelle Coca Mora
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Office: 42 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: mcmora@ksu.edu

 Kierra
Kierra Holloman
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Office: 42 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: kierra09@ksu.edu

 diana 
Diana Najera
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Office: 42 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-6922
E-mail: dianan@ksu.edu

 Research Assistants

lisa
Lisa Brummett
Research Assistant

Office: 53 Chalmers Hall
Phone: 785-532-4033
E-mail: lmbrumme@ksu.edu

 Former Lab Members


qasim
Qasim Al Souhail
Graduate Research Assistant

 chunju

Chunju An
Research Associate
yas
 Yas Arakane
Research Assistant Professor
tsunaki
Tsunaki Asano
Visiting Scientist
cara
Cara Braun
Undergraduate Research Assistant
thuy
Thuy Cao
Undergraduate Research Assistant
jayne
Jayne Christen
Research Associate

huaien
Huaien Dai
Graduate Student
(Krishnamoorthi)

alex

Alex Garcia
Undergraduate Research Assistant

liliana

Liliana Garcia
Undergraduate Research Assistant
 

 stewart

Stewart Gardner
Research Assistant
 
katie
Katie George
Undergraduate Research Assistant
minglin
Minglin Lang
Research Associate
leslie
Leslie Lesuer
Undergraduate Research Assistant
zhen
Zhen Li
Graduate Research Assistant
sara
Zeyu (Sara) Peng
Graduate Research Assistant
emily
Emily Ragan
Research Associate
edmond
Edmond Rivera
Undergraduate Research Assistant

 larry

Larry Rodriguez
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Bindiya

Bindiya Sachdev
Fullbright Visiting Scientist
changzhong
Changzhong Sheng
Research Associate
lucinda
Lucinda Sullivan
Graduate Research Assistant
Daisuke Takahashi
Daisuke Takahashi
Research Associate
wenjing
Wenjing Wang
Graduate Research Assistant
jamilah
Jamilah Watkins
Undergraduate Research Assistant
di
Di Wu
Research Associate
chaobin
Chaobin Xue
Visiting Scientist
sandi
Sandi Yungeberg
Research Assistant