1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Division of Biology

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
116 Ackert Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-6615
785-532-6653 fax
biology@k-state.edu

Graduate Students

JA

Allenbrand, Jaide

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
108 Bushnell Hall
jallenbrand@k-state.edu

AA

Annis, Adela

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
annis@k-state.edu
CA

Aulicky, Carly

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
caulicky@k-state.edu
SB

Bachle, Seton

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
128 Ackert Hall
sbachle@k-state.edu
NB

Barts, Nicholas

Advisor: Michi Tobler
424 Ackert Hall
barts2@k-state.edu
MB

Bartmess, Michael

Advisor: John Blair
Bushnell Hall
mbartmes@k-state.edu
LB

Berigan, Liam

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
berigan@k-state.edu
CB

Broderick, Caitlin

Advisor: John Blair
Bushnell Hall
cbrods21@k-state.edu
LB

Bruckerhoff, Lindsey

Advisor: Keith Gido
207 Bushnell Hall
lbrucke@k-state.edu
EB

Burghardt, Emily

Advisor: Rotation
124 Ackert Hall
emburgha@k-state.edu
Burris

Burris, Alicia

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
333 Ackert Hall
aliciaburris@k-state.edu
AC

Carpenter, Alexis

Advisor: Rollie Clem
202 Ackert Hall
ancarpenter@k-state.edu
JC

Coffin, John

Advisor: Michi Tobler
315 Ackert Hall
jlcoffin@k-state.edu
KC

Connell, Kent

Advisor: John Blair
106 Bushnell Hall
rkconnell@k-state.edu
DD

Dacus, Dalton

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
314 Ackert Hall
dacus@k-state.edu
BD

Dhungel, Babita

Advisor: Revathi Govind
309 Ackert Hall
babita@k-state.edu
PD

Dhungel, Pragyesh

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
306 Ackert Hall
pdhungel@k-state.edu
Fox

Fox, Samantha

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
435 Ackert Hall
samlfox25@k-state.edu
Frenette

Frenette, Bryan

Advisor: Keith Gido
424 Ackert Hall
frenette@k-state.edu
Galliart

Galliart, Matt

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
315 Ackert Hall
mattgall@k-state.edu
AG

Godar, Alixandra

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
RG

Greenway, Ryan

Advisor: Michi Tobler
134 Ackert Hall
greenrs@k-state.edu
JG

Guinnip, James

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
jguinnip@k-state.edu
CG

Gulick, Chris

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
ckgulick@k-state.edu
PG

Guzman, Priscila

Advisor: Thomas Platt
132 Ackert Hall
pguzman@k-state.edu
MH

Harder, Matthew

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
mharder93@k-state.edu
MDH

Hasan, M.D. Kamrul

Advisor: Revathi Govind
137 Ackert Hall
kamrulbd@k-state.edu
DH

Haskell, Dustin

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
haske1dg@k-state.edu
SH

Hebbar, Shilpa

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
shilpah@k-state.edu
AH

Herken, Ashlee

Advisor: Thomas Platt
108 Ackert Hall
herken@k-state.edu
CH

Hernandez, Candy

Advisor: Rotation
124 Ackert Hall
candyh@k-state.edu
GH

Hopper, Garrett

Advisor: Keith Gido
212 Bushnell Hall
ghopper@k-state.edu
CH

Hu, Changkun

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
306 Ackert Hall
chu1@k-state.edu
KI

Ismert, Kyle

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
435 Ackert Hall
kjismert@k-state.edu
AJ

Joseph, Ashley

Advisor: Rotation
202 Ackert Hall
amjoseph@k-state.edu
TK

Karish, Talesha

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
tkarish@k-state.edu
AK

Kazarina, Anna

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen

akazarina@k-state.edu
KI

Kinlan, Maureen

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
kinlan@k-state.edu
KK

Klozenbucher, Kolin

Advisor: Rotation
211 Ackert Hall
kolink@k-state.edu
LK

Konrade, Lauren

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
333 Ackert Hall
lakonrad@k-state.edu
NK

Kotian, Nirupama

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
132 Ackert Hall
nirupamakotian@k-state.edu
M

Malanchuk, Boomer

Advisor: David Haukos
212 Leasure Hall
bmalanchuk@k-state.edu
CM

Messer, Luke

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
134 Ackert Hall
clukemesser@k-state.edu
LM

Mino, Laura

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
333 Ackert Hall
lamino@k-state.edu
JM

Molina, Joshua

Advisor: Stella Lee
311 Ackert Hall
molina2388@k-state.edu
MN

Nieland, Matthew

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
311 Acket Hall
nielandm@k-state.edu
RO

O'Connor, Rory

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
106 Bushnell Hall
rory9@k-state.edu
AP

Pandey, Aakash

Advisor: Thomas Platt
108 Ackert Hall
apandey@k-state.edu
AP

Pant, Anil

Advisor: Zhilong Yang
314 Ackert Hall
anilpant@k-state.edu
AP

Paudyal, Anuja

Advisor: Govind Vediyappan
214 Ackert Hall
anuja@k-state.edu
CP

Pennock, Casey

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Hall
pennock@k-state.edu
ER

Renner, Elizabeth

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Hall
earenner@k-state.edu
AS

Schechner, Anne

Advisor: Walter Dodds
4 Bushnell Hall
anneschechner@k-state.edu
MS

Shaffer, Monica

Advisor: David Hartnett
Bushnell Hall
mshaffer@ksu.edu
SS

Sharpe, Sam

Advisor: Mark Ungerer
309 Ackert Hall
sharpes@k-state.edu
ES

Shogren, Elsie

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
eshogren@k-state.edu
Subedi

Subedi, Bibek

Advisor: Govind Vediyappan
137 Ackert Hall
microbibek@k-state.edu
AS

Suppahia, Anjana

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
337 Ackert Hall
anjana@k-state.edu
KS

Swilley, Kasey

Advisor: Brad Olson
311 Ackert Hall
kswille1@k-state.edu
PT

Tawidian, Patil

Advisor: Kristin Michel
214 Ackert Hall
patilt@k-state.edu
AW

Waite, Akeem

Advisor: Jeroen Roelofs
337 Ackert Hall
akeemw89@k-state.edu
EW

Wedel, Emily

Advisor: David Hartnett
Bushnell Hall
erwedel@k-state.edu
EW

Wilson, Elizabeth

Advisor: Michi Tobler
315 Ackert Hall
ejwilson2@k-state.edu
KW

Winkley, Konner

Advisor: Michael Veeman
111 Ackert Hall
kmwinkley@k-state.edu
SW

Winnicki, Sarah

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
skwinnicki@k-state.edu
MZ

Zaricor, Marissa

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
Bushnell Hall
mzaricor@k-state.edu