1. K-State home
  2. »SGA
  3. »Contact Us

Student Governing Association

Contact Us

General questions about Student Governing Association can be directed to the Office of Student Activities and Services at 532-6541 or emailed to sga@k-state.edu.

Below is a directory of SGA members.

  • Advisors
    • Heather Reed, Assistant Vice President/Associate Dean and Director of Student Life , 532-6432
    • Bill Harlan, Director of Student Activities and Services, 532-6541
    • Andy Thompson, Senior Assistant Dean and Director for Student Life, 532-6432
  • Executive Branch
    • Jack Ayres, Student Body President, jmayres@ksu.edu
    • Olivia Baalman, Student Body Vice President, oliviab@ksu.edu
  • Legislative Branch
    • Jonathan Peuchen, Speaker of the Student Senate, Jpeuchen@ksu.edu
    • Tendai Munyanyi, Speaker Pro Tempore, tendai@ksu.edu
    • Annie Jewell/Hannah Markel, Intern Program Coordinators, ajewell3@ksu.edu/hnmarkel@ksu.edu
  • Judicial Branch
    • Haley Hannaman, Attorney General, haleyannhannaman@ksu.edu
    • Bailey Hamilton, Assistant Attorney General, hamilbai@ksu.edu