1. K-State home
  2. »Philosophy
  3. »Faculty and Staff

Department of Philosophy

Current Faculty

 

NameEmailAreaWebsite
Joshua DiPaolojdipaolo@k-state.eduEpistemology, ethics (esp. metaethics) Site
Asia Ferrinasiaferrin@ksu.eduMoral psychology, feminist philosophy, normative ethicsSite
Bruce Glymourglymour@k-state.eduDepartment head, philosophy of biologySite
James Hamiltonhamilton@k-state.eduAesthetics 
Jonathan Heringtonjherington@k-state.eduMoral and political philosophySite

Amelia Hicks

ahicks2@k-state.eduMoral philosophy

Site

Daniel Immerman

immerman@ksu.eduEpistemology, ethics, philosophy of mathematics/logic Site
Amy Laraalara@k-state.eduMoral philosophy 
Graham Leach-Krousegleachkr@k-state.eduLogic, philosophy of mathematicsSite
Jon Mahoneyjmahoney@k-state.eduPolitical philosophySite
Scott Tanonastanona@k-state.eduPhilosophy of science, history and philosophy of physics 
Rosa Terlazzorterlazzo@k-state.eduSocial, political, and moral philosophySite
Elliott Wagnereowagner@k-state.eduPhilosophy of science, formal epistemology, game and decision theory 
Donald Wilsondywilson@k-state.eduMoral philosophy, Kant 

Staff

 

Teresa Zerbe, Administrative Specialist

 

Office: 201 Dickens Hall

Email:  tzerbe@k-state.edu

Phone: 785-532-6758

Fax: 785-532-3522