1. K-State home
  2. »Orchestra
  3. »Rehearsal Schedule

Kansas State Orchestra

Rehearsal Schedule


7:30    Vocal solos (once through only) almost in program order, then choral numbers

7:30     Lauren/Corbin  I Have Dreamed

7:34     Sara/Mitchell  We Kiss in a Shadow

7:38     Madison I Whistle a Happy Tune

7:42     Noah    If I Loved You

7:48     Victoria   Mister Snow

7:54     Spencer Soliloquy

8:04     Bryan Younger than Springtime

8:08     Morgan   I’m in Love with a Wonderful Guy

8:11     Cooper  Some Enchanted Evening

8:15     Grace My Favorite Things

8:18     Amy   Climb Ev’ry Mountain


8:32     Kelly   The Sound of Music

8:36     Jeffrey  Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’

8:39     Oliver   Surrey with the Fringe on Top

8:43     Morgan/Hunter People Will Say We’re in Love

8:49     Janie  Hello, Young Lovers

w/ chorus        

8:55     Reg + Chorus  It’s a Grand Night for Singing

8:59     Katherine + Chorus  June is Bustin’ Out All Over

9:04     Patricia + Chorus  You’ll Never Walk Alone

9:10     Jay/Paul/David + Chorus   There is Nothin’ Like a Dame

9:15     Cheryl + Chorus Out of My Dreams

 9:19     Char/Sky/Will/Luc  Oklahoma! + Chorus

 T/28 tba
 U/30 tba
 M/4Dress Rehearsal, concert order
 T/57:30 CONCERT



String Fling
 T/16First Rehearsal of Spring Semester

 Revised 11/17/2017