Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State home >
  2. Information Technology Services >
  3. Security >
  4. SIRT >
  5. SIRT Representatives and Alternates

SIRT Representatives and Alternates

(listed by college/unit, with primary representative first)

Information Security and Compliance
Josh McCune mccunej@k-state.edu 532-2598
Richard Becker rlb@k-state.edu 532-0033
Elizabeth Shannon eshann@k-state.edu 532-2540
Agriculture and Extension
Larry Havenstein lhavenst@k-state.edu 532-1170
Architecture
Don Crawford crawford@k-state.edu 532-1091
Arts and Sciences
Larry McFeeters larrymc@phys.ksu.edu 532-6961
Vince Needham vneedham@phys.ksu.edu 532-2670
Biosecurity Research Institute
Will Baldwin wbaldwin@k-state.edu 341-0314
Kathryn Diederich kburton@k-state.edu 410-0818
Business Administration
Jay Holt rjh@k-state.edu 532-4355
Michael Raine maraine@k-state.edu 532-2637
Computing and Telecommunications Services (CTS)
Audrey Hubbell audreyh@ksu.edu 532-6405
EST
Kaisha Prochaska kaisha@ksu.edu 532-3067
Rob Wirtz rob@ksu.edu 532-3346
Division of Continuing Education, Office of Mediated Education
David Malia althor@ksu.edu 532-2544
Education
Dennis Devenney dennis@k-state.edu 532-5926
Matt Heinrich matt321@ksu.edu 532-5926
Engineering
Ray Clotfelter ray@k-state.edu 532-3017
Erik Grimm washuu@k-state.edu 532-4643
Housing & Dining Services
Gene Barnes gbarnes@k-state.edu 532-0311
David Williams dcwillia@k-state.edu 532-0307
Human Ecology
Marin Dowlin mdowlin@k-state.edu 532-1558
Jeff Davis jgdavis@k-state.edu 532-1209
Information Systems Office
Mark Grinter grinter@k-state.edu 532-4772
Karen Noffsinger ksn@k-state.edu 532-4763
Information Technology Assistance Center (iTAC)
Kristin Tobias kristin9@k-state.edu 532-5395
Anthony Cobb tonloc@k-state.edu 532-4348
Rebecca Gould, Ex-Officio ragou@k-state.edu 532-2298
Internal Audit Office
Vacant    
Libraries
Renee Gates regates@k-state.edu 532-7862
Jeremiah (JJ) Reed olisdad@k-state.edu 532-7472
Kansas State Polytechnic campus
Tony Hoover hoover@k-state.edu 826-2660
Jeremy Brown jbrown@k-state.edu 826-2695
Veterinary Medicine
DeAnna Jacklovich djacklov@vet.k-state.edu 313-0235
Steve Waldron waldron@vet.ksu.edu 313-0233
Marv Miller mmiller@vet.k-state.edu 313-5214
Vice Provost for Information Technology Services
Joe Lear learj@k-state.edu 532-3962
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Bryan Kraus bkraus@k-state.edu 532-7745
Ron Semarge rsemarg@k-state.edu 532-1861
Vice President of Student Life
Robert Auten auten@k-state.edu 532-6254