1. K-State home
  2. »Facilities
  3. »Projects
  4. »Planning
  5. »Staff

Division of Facilities

Campus Planning & Project Management
Kansas State University
202 Dykstra Hall
1628 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-0903

785-532-6389
Service Desk

Staff

Diana Hutchison
Director, Campus Planning and Project Management
785-532-0379
dlhutch@ksu.edu

Heather Mills
Assistant Director, Campus Planning & Space Management
785-532-0887
hlmills@ksu.edu

Mark Loberg
Assistant Director, Campus Planning Small Projects Manager
785-532-1801
malo@ksu.edu

 

Gretchen Johnson
Administrative Officer
785-532-1733
gjohnso@ksu.edu

Victoria L'Ecuyer
Administrative Assistant
785-532-1736
vlecuyer@ksu.edu

Patrick Hodgson
Engineering Technician
785-532-1808
phodgson@ksu.edu

 

Emmy Chamberlin
Project Manager
785-532-1721
emmylove@ksu.edu

David McMullen
Project Manager
785-532-1724
dcmrktk@ksu.edu

Jack E. Carlson
Project Manager
785-532-1722
jec@ksu.edu

Jeremy Sharp
Project Manager
785-532-0886
jls4657@ksu.edu

 

Nelda Henning 
Project Manager
785-532-0929
neldaj@ksu.edu

Mark D. George
Project Manager
785-532-5849
mdgeorge@ksu.edu

Mark A. Taussig
Project Manager
785-532-1732
taus@ksu.edu

Ryan Holle
Project Manager 
785-532-2787
rholle@ksu.edu

Tom Bartlett
Project Manager 
785-532-7399
thomas37@ksu.edu