1. K-State home
  2. »Turfgrass Information
  3. »People

Turfgrass Information

 

People

Cheryl BoyerCheryl Boyer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Extension Specialist of Nursery Crop Prodution and Marketing

3601 Throckmorton PSC
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-3504
crboyer@ksu.edu
Dale Bremer

Dale Bremer, Ph.D.
Professor
Turfgrass Research and Teaching

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1440
Fax (785) 532-6949
bremer@ksu.edu

Dale's Website

Ray CloydRaymond Cloyd, Ph.D.
Extension Entomologist

235 W. Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-4750
Fax (785) 532-6232
rcloyd@ksu.edu

 

Christy DipmanChristy Dipman
Executive Secretary

3038 Throckmorton
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-6173
Fax (785) 532-6949
cdipman@ksu.edu

 

Jack FryJack Fry, Ph.D.
Professor
Research and Extension Specialist for Commercial Turf

35230 W. 135th St.
Olathe, KS  66061
(913) 353-6823 (cell)
jfry@ksu.edu

 

Steve KeeleySteve Keeley, Ph.D.
Professor, Turfgrass Teaching and Research
Department Head, Horticulture and Natural Resources

2021 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1428
Fax (785) 532-6949
skeeley@ksu.edu

 

Megan KennellyMegan Kennelly, Ph.D.
Professor, Extension Plant Pathologist
Department Head, Plant Pathology
 

4603 Throckmorton Hall, KSU
Manhattan KS 66506
(785) 532-1387
Fax (785) 532-5692
kennelly@ksu.edu

 

Extension Associate
 
3027 Throckmorton PSC
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1428

Mark WillmoreMark Willmore
Research Assistant
Olathe Horticulture Research & Extension Center

35230 W. 135th St.
Olathe, KS 66061
(785) 845-7809
willmore@ksu.edu