Associate Deans for Research

The following individuals are points of contact for research collaborations, policies, and activities for colleges and units across K-State's campuses.

College of Agriculture

Marty Draper
Interim associate dean of research and graduate programs
maddr@k-state.edu

College of Architecture, Planning and Design

Katie Kingery-Page
Associate dean of research and associate professor
kkp@k-state.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Chris Culbertson
Associate dean for research
culbert@k-state.edu

College of Business Administration

James Bloodgood
Professor
jblood@k-state.edu

College of Education

Cindy Shuman
Acting associate dean of research
cshuman@k-state.edu

Carl R. Ice College of Engineering

Stacy Hutchinson
Associate dean
sllhutch@k-state.edu

Graduate School

Vacant

College of Health and Human Sciences

Brad Behnke
Associate dean for research and scholarship
bjbehnke@k-state.edu

K-State Libraries

Michael Haddock
Assistant dean
haddock@k-state.edu

K-State Olathe

Jackie Spears
Professor
jdspears@k-state.edu

K-State Polytechnic

Troy Harding
Professor
tdh@k-state.edu

K-State Polytechnic

Kurt Carraway
Executive director, UAS
kcarraway@k-state.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Frank Blecha
Associate dean for research
University distinguished professor
blecha@k-state.edu